Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 508 514 609
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 508 514 620
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
kristiediego from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I thought their service was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
barbragil from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great selection in all areas. I actually do quite a bit of shopping at Bayho. Prices are awesome (I've done much comparative window shoppping). Delivery time is good. I am always gonna do business with Bayho. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
mikelocke from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I was very happy with my ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
deric.bernab from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I got exactly what I wanted and got it in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
carliehoffman from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Bayho is the best for price and customer service, thanks for the great service!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
george.cantero from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
The aloe gold whole leaf juice concentrate is a perfect drink for energy and general health improvement. Only one tea spoon at lunch time is all I need each day. I noticed the benefit in three hours after use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
patsy.cuellar from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Bayho always come through with good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jackson.devoin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
(Edited October 22nd by jackson.devoin_4371169352)  Very quick shipping and using the product and waiting for optimum results. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
a.weigh from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited October 22nd by a.weigh_9761801072)  I do like the product and am using it faithfully every day. I guess I will need more time to see better results. Very satisfied!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
dianafreeman from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited October 22nd by dianafreeman_3878188258)  Quick easy to navigate, and quick to ship with great feedback about status. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
millie.vauhn from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
(Edited October 22nd by millie.vauhn_1628843664)  Excellent service received items in a few days. Can't beat the prices and the service. Product is the best I have bought. Thanks Bayho. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
s.tanner from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
(Edited October 22nd by s.tanner_7070890560)  i like the quick delivery and the friendly service they provide! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
j.cahn from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
(Edited October 22nd by j.cahn_1854362688)  The service was excellent; I received my order very promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
patrick.s from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited October 22nd by patrick.s_9112142485)  Was really pleased how quickly I received by purchase and how easy it was to order online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
kristin.curry from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited October 22nd by kristin.curry_5595740956)  Fast service love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
yam.mary from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited October 22nd by yam.mary_6224302670)  Thank you will be coming back for more Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jenamiller from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great site, I'm a regular customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
justine.hager from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fast delivery, good quality products and good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
juliusceas from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I buy my cat food from bayho. Choice and price being the selling points for me. Fast delivery and great products. I sometimes treat myself to something as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
daisymarit from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Bayho has a large selection of organic items reasonable prices great on time delivery. They always have what i'm looking for with a huge inventory. Great customer service. Will order always. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lillytan from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I was very happy with the service received and all telephone calls made were satisfactorily dealt with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
kirk.jim from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited October 21st by kirk.jim_6174461204)  Everyone I have spoken with to place an order has been courteous and helpful . My orders have been shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bridget.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited October 21st by bridget.johnson_8369693170)  Good product, good customer service and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
scotthandler from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
(Edited October 21st by scotthandler_4319809593)  Customer service rep was very helpful and informative about the product ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
casey.vonn from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
(Edited October 21st by casey.vonn_4200888177)  I've been very pleased with customer service and products thus far. Products arrive on time. Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!