Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 87 182 896
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 87 182 907
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
reggieejj from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
They had a GREAT deal for like $9.99. Really fast and simple order! Live in Sweden and had no trouble paying with PayPal. Thought the code will take a while, but within a matter of seconds after payment was confirmed, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
layashaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited July 02nd by layashaw_6986379334)  I will not buy from Anywhere else! Excellent selection, products, information, and discounts. Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
alma.g from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
The order arrived, vitamins are easy to take, was straight forward, and it works perfectly. After testing for 2 months we are satisfied with the results and have ordered more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
markus.alva from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
Their customer service is exceptional and they really take the time to listen to what you are looking for to make the best recommendations. I won’t shop anywhere else!” Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
tommyl from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited July 01st by tommyl_5214278057)  Order was easy to place and arrived when promised. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
juliaa from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
There was a advertised deal and the store said they didn't get any and they'd be happy to order but I'd have to pay shipping to the store. But with large selection, usually I will be happy to find what vitamins I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
rancephil from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Working with Kelly was a pleasure and the high-quality Purifying Acne Serum 0.5 oz we ordered arrived on time and were a hit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
dennismarsh from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
Received order on time and customer service was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
ilane from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
I have come to really appreciate it when a company gets GOOD service right. Bayho has, on several occasions, proved to be more then able to consistently offer great products and even better great customer service. Staff call me back within 30 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
c.hawes from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited June 29th by c.hawes_7111679043)  i love your company. i have been ordering green superfood and i love it. ordering is easy, shipping is fast, and the product is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
suezie.ma from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited June 29th by suezie.ma_8541180429)  Fast, reliable, and quality assured. I can’t believe I wasted so much money and time previously with other site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
d.valdez from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 29th by d.valdez_6850821962)  took a little while to get here. But prices and service is great. I love the selection and quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
mikeyj from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Orders usually ship immediately and so far all of my packages have arrived on times. Always within a week. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
helen.chen from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Really happy with transaction. Will shop from them again next month. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
jaclyn.c from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 28th by jaclyn.c_2140275477)  Fast service. Great prices. Great selection. I purchase from Bayho for many years. I call customer service if there are problem. It take care me right away every time. Million Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
kev.liu from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT I GOT MY SHIPMENT SO QUICKLY WAS VERY Happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
terryc from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 27th by terryc_8748963576)  The vitamins arrived quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the order, both pairs, & all service I've received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
kayla.moore from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 27th by kayla.moore_2770901872)  Bayho has what I want at a good price. Every time I shop here it's great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
roman.gilbert from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
This service is awesome, they were very quick, vitamins as described and the receiving and return process was so quick and easy! I love it, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
gracymo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Its design is very attractive. Very effective compared with other brands. Very high quality brands too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
rinaro from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I had ordered a supplements incorrectly. When I realized my mistake, they not only change my order but looked up the vitamins I needed, and told me where I could get it since they didn't stock it. Unreal service, prompt refund. I will make them my first call on any supplements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
ejames from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 26th by ejames_2953631297)  Hi, I am very satisfied with bayho and all the organic products that we are able to purchase on your site. So far I have placed two orders and continue to order. Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
drewgordo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Great prices that can't compare to other competitors and the service is great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
tyra.clark from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited June 25th by tyra.clark_4845734400)  Every time I order from you guys I receive the great shipping. It was fast and also the website is very wonderful at finding things easier. I was very delightful with the parts that I've received! I will most definetly tell my friends to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
kenchu from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited June 25th by kenchu_6764328793)  We live in a rural area and usually delivery of anything takes at least a week. Our order came in four days. The order was complete and correct. Thanks Bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!