Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 438 577 674
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 438 577 685
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
chick9375 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I order from Bayho all the time. They have all the best products at the best prices and deliver to my door within a few days with no shipping charges. I love bayho.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
chick1482 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I've ordered from Bayho for years; no one can beat their pricing and quality. Bayho's shipping is free. I always enjoy the service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
chick4454 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
The search engine was great - very easy to use and quite informative. I'll definitely shop again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
chick7755 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
everything was available and delivered as expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
chick2536 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Boy, did you DELIVER !!! Thanks very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick4454 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 27th by chick4454_9376687347)  Always reliable and the best prices ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick9375 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 27th by chick9375_7078362218)  I am always satisfied with my shopping experience at bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick5543 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
I HAVE NOTICED THEIR PRICES ARE BETTER THAN MOST AND I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick6952 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Prices are fair. Delivery was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick6103 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
I love the shopping experience. Fast, Free, delivery makes it all worth while. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Good choice, quality and prices for all products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
chick8746 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Products arrived in a timely manner, packed well so boxes and packages were not damaged. As always, quality of products is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick6103 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 26th by chick6103_9911165845)  Much faster delivery than estimated time. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick5543 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 26th by chick5543_4468066907)  I received what I ordered quickly and it was well packaged. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited November 26th by chick1937_9231090948)  Had all the products I wanted, shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick6952 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
(Edited November 26th by chick6952_2324340105)  My purchase order through Bayho in late Sept 2014 for my nephew, wife and one-year old baby girl went without a hitch. My relatives enjoy the fruit preserve products very much. They commented how well packaged the items were upon delivery. Thanks so much for the excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick7755 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
Great prices and fast delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chick1482 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Product was received in a timely fashion in good condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
corey_gsm from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
easy to do no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
suziep from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Great shopping experience that I have come to expect from Bayho. I have been ordering from them for several years now, and I have never had a problem. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
joegarcia99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I really like the Bayho's online health store. It has a lot of different items in one place and the prices are very reasonable, which is great. Shipping was quick. I love this type of Customer Service and will go back to the store often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
henrylin84 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
An easy-to-navigate website, great prices and fast delivery. Totally satisfying shopping experience. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
ashermoore84 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
First time trying this product, love it. Bayho is the place to go for what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
penolope87 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Good products and prices for the supplements I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
danphil86 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I never have an issue with bayho. I love the site, options and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!