Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 408 413 506
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 408 413 517
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
a.mcquire from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I've purchased this many supplements from bayho before. All work really well. I was astonished. I loved their prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
a.weigh from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I do like the product and am using it faithfully every day. I guess I will need more time to see better results. Very satisfied!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
moseswebster from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Super fast shipping! The product works very well. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
jackson.devoin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Very quick shipping and using the product and waiting for optimum results. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
phillip.moore from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Delivered item quickly and as described. Works very well, will order some more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
tyler.perry from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Great service, speedy and the vitamins in my experience are excellent and do what they are expected to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
m.powell from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I was very impressed with both the product and the service. I received the product approximately 3 days after ordering, which was quicker than many other places. The oil has done a great job, even in the short time I have been using it, and I am satisfied that the claims made about it are genuine. I have recommended your products to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
vega.danny from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
i was impressed with the speedy delivery and find the information on the products through the website comprehensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
henderson.lisa67 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 19th by henderson.lisa67_2206688025)  I absolutely love Bayho. The herbs are the best and manufacture so well. My health isn't complete without some of your vitamins :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
hunglo3339 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
(Edited September 19th by hunglo3339_1793242726)  This is my 4th order from Bayho and I will be ordering more. I am very happy with both service and price, your site has the best price and free shipping, Thanks very much for every thing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
courtney.parker38 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 19th by courtney.parker38_5517009899)  Exceptional Service. Order multiple times from this site and always receive the product faster than expected and always without any issues. Love the large inventory and friendly customer service staff. A thumb up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
solicashley from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited September 19th by solicashley_3154479927)  The site was real. The payment was easy. Shipping was ended up being about 1 days late, receive package about a week after I placed the order. Real time tracking email sent in 2 business days, but this was not Bayho's fault. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
frankiegee from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited September 19th by frankiegee_3647585996)  I've used bayho.com several times, and each time they've done a great job. The supplements work great, are were shipped to me extremely fast, and arrive on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
simpson.amie from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 19th by simpson.amie_7187169338)  I was very pleased with the accuracy of my order; the professional service and the delivery. My package came well wrapped up and packaged. Shipping was quick. Thank you Bayho! I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
jimmee from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 19th by jimmee_1089003574)  Absolutely amazing service!!! Professional, courteous, and quick!! I have definitely recommended this service to all my friends and family. Awesome, thank you bayho! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
fung_serena from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited September 19th by fung_serena_1721271740)  This is my 3rd order from bayho and I will be ordering more. I am very Satisfied with both service and price, your site has the best with both and very fast shipping. Thanks very much for every thing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
gomezg52 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited September 19th by gomezg52_1399329172)  I can always rely on bayho to deliver high quality supplements - FAST! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kimcatherine15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 19th by kimcatherine15_7839210535)  There are many great reviews for bayho on here for a reason. Customer service was excellent, and the products are too. Fantastic quality. And, it was shipped sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
j.smith1919 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
(Edited September 19th by j.smith1919_9344706837)  Fantastic products, excellent prices, and very fast and courteous service. When I need a some more products I know exactly where to go. Thanks Bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
hensum25 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
(Edited September 19th by hensum25_8588129070)  Ever since I first heard about bayho it has been incredible. Whenever I need some more supplements, I immediately go to their website. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
dianafreeman from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick easy to navigate, and quick to ship with great feedback about status. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
millie.vauhn from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Excellent service received items in a few days. Can't beat the prices and the service. Product is the best I have bought. Thanks Bayho. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
j.cahn from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
The service was excellent; I received my order very promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
e.bauge from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great fast service. Order arrived in three days. Great doing business with you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
s.tanner from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
i like the quick delivery and the friendly service they provide! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!