Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 520 525 621
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 520 525 632
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
patelprick from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The organic products I order are great. Living in Alaska I don't have to pay extra for shipping so I wait for coupon discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
jaslenegutierrez from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
As advertised and very fast delivery. Will purchase again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
chuckvill from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Good product, good price and good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
davegoodstend from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Bayho's shipping is good. I left other companies because they lack in certain areas i didn't agree with. Since then, i have been a loyal fan of Bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
donco from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I received my order in 2 days and am very happy with the results of my product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
robertsverity from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
(Edited October 24th by robertsverity_7801685694)  Always exactly what I ordered, delivered on time, and best prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jeslynrazmus from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
(Edited October 24th by jeslynrazmus_8085086938)  Quick, affordable products. I appreciate the fact that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
maier.sirena418 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited October 24th by maier.sirena418_2483721123)  Will buy again later. Good products. Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
simonalux0 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited October 24th by simonalux0_7584375659)  Easy ordering, fast shipping and good products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
lundquist.silver8 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited October 24th by lundquist.silver8_6458920731)  The products I ordered came quickly and the prices are quite reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
chick7755 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
(Edited October 24th by chick7755_7151938556)  Fast delivery and nicely packaged. Very pleased and I'll definitely buy from this company again and certainly will recommend to family and friends. You won't regret - guarantee. I enjoy the products and services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
alonzogianna from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
(Edited October 24th by alonzogianna_8845231830)  Delivery was exceptionally prompt as usual. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
bobcare378 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
(Edited October 24th by bobcare378_2981683402)  Always happy with bayho's quality and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
stanleyyaez from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I love ordering from Bayho. I have been pleased with the products and the shipment time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
daisypuga from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Bayho has very competitive prices, and delivers as promised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
dovanjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Cheap! and delivery was much quicker than I expected! Thanks guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
bruce.smith12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I've been ordering from bayho for awhile and am very pleased with overall cost and extremely quick delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
andreagarcia from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
My order arrived perfectly and quickly. Will buy again at Bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
janet.moore from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Delivered on a very timely basis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
donna.daili from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I ALWAYS have a GREAT experience. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
hunter.bob from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
(Edited October 23rd by hunter.bob_5027526329)  Great price fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
evans.melody from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 23rd by evans.melody_5722811660)  I've been dealing with Bayho for several years now & have never had a problem with them. Even when I order the wrong product they worked with me to get the right product shipped to me in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
shannon.mills from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 23rd by shannon.mills_5842864427)  Overcame problems with my order to provide excellent service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
erickson from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 23rd by erickson_9006352439)  I appreciate the low prices on name brand supplements. Customer service was very polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tyler.perry from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited October 23rd by tyler.perry_2660852601)  Great service, speedy and the vitamins in my experience are excellent and do what they are expected to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!