Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 58 149
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 53 58 160
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.38
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
hyperbeast45 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Excellent! Every time I have ordered something from Bayho my experience has been terrific. Great prices and quality service. And they are not located in my state so that's an additional discount because of no sales tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
abby.davis21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I have always been very satisfied when ordering products from Bayho. With the easy ordering process, fast shipping, and most of all, the fair pricing on the vitamins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
chick7812 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm happy with the vitamin which I received. All the extra information I get for detail product info on the site is extremely good. Keep up the great service as that is what the USA needs more of. Your sight will be recomended 5 stars by me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
abrilcamacho51 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
It's awesome! The Purchase and the Company! Glad to find a suitable herbs in stock. I use this in my office, The multi vitamins are refined and a litlle different. I like it! Price was good and shipping and delivery extremely prompt. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
scolbert58 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I ordered a hair care product from bayho.com. It was a discontinued product, so it was hard to find a seller. Bayho had the product and offered it at a price I was willing to pay. I got what I ordered in a timely manner. I would order from this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
karenlunn from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Everything went smoothly. Ordering was easy and user friendly. Was total surprised when it arrived. It arrived in time for my family on the vacation trip. You all made a family very happy. Thank you all so much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cookie.crisps from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
My order was delivered on time and it works just Great ! Thanks for large inventory in stock and free shipping. Bayho Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
laurenbrady55 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Great price and quick shipping. Couldn't have asked for much else. good company, delivers on time, email a question and it was promptly answered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
limbo.k from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
All I can say is, wow! They have great, friendly, and fast customer service that is so impressive. I will always order from them in the future. I ordered a vitamins that was too big and had to send it back. It cames back to me in the next size down very quickly and the size was perfect. Their prices are reasonable too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
goggincindy from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
I found their prices to be very good and am impressed by quick delivery using freeUSPS! 3 days from Missouri to Boston, Well done! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
noelleoaisis from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I love this site. Always offering great deals. David is a kind, courteous and a professional. I don't have the words to convey how much of a professional that he is. Lol. Great service, fast free shipping, best vitamins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
bethanyjohnson31 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Free shipping alway. Perfect for small operations like mine. Most of my orders arrived in 1-2 seperate boxes (USPS) I assume because they have more than one warehouse. Instead of rounding all the items up, they ship items separately from the stocking warehouse causing increased cost to them but much reduced deliver time to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
goodrichlily67 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
They made everything so easy, I will definitely choose these guys over any other vitamin store! Not to mention, they give you a great price! My order was sent to me so quickly, too. Will absolutely recommend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
hot.cakez from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
It was very easy to order online and the order was received very quickly. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
big.nack8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I ordered the 3-Piece Immune Defense/Yu Ping Feng San 3.5 oz earlier this week and my order arrived today. Very good prices, fast shipping, and quality products. Will be ordering from again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
JS.good577 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Excellent selection, price, and free USPS service. Every time I have shopped here (and we are talking a 2 times a month) I have always found what I was looking for at a great price and very quickly shipped. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
kennyfarid301 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
thanks. everything is good. It shipped less than 24 hours after I ordered it...and we received it 4 business days later. No complaints! Easy ordering and best price out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Gill.T33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
"First class experience from ordering to delivery. Site very easy to navigate, competitive pricing and, best of all, delivery is free. Never once had to call them. Each stage of the process was promptly communicated and order arrived very quickly. Have and will continue to use Bayho in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jj.marks from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I always get exactly what I ordered. It always arrives intact - nothing is broken. It always arrives VERY quickly. I'm always amazed at how quickly things arrive. I have been a customer of Bayho for a good 2-3 years. I am very satisfied with their vitamins and service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
martin.orozco from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
While the stock did not end up coming in and the order was ultimately canceled, Bayho was quick to inform me of the situation and was very professional. I order the replacement vitamins instead and it is very tasty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pyoungs111 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
The product was shipped promptly and the merchandise was in good order. No spillage since it was a liquid product. I will order from you again. Thank you. Received the item. Good price. Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
hoeflerterry from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. Quick delivery, but looks like you are fishing for comments if the web site won't take less than 25 characters. Faster delivery than expexted. Will highly recommend them. My order rocks and was a perfect fit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
eboyd051 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Buying vitamin was way easier for me in Bayho. I love the services and adequate amount of time was given for return items. I love it. Thank you so very much for letting me know. It was much better renting a book -- we've never done this before. Everything was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
chick6952 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
When I hit a snag, I got prompt help from a young lady at Bayho. The vitamins got here even faster than I expected and I am so pleased with them! Shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
chick8974 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Great products. Fast delivery. Kudos! Loved the supplement. I ordered and came packed nicely so no issues at all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!