Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 253 258 349
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 253 258 360
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
miller.jason from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
My wife loved her supplements. Made a greatl present she will never forget. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
asher.reyna from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
received order sooner than expected and got exactly what I ordered. you have the best vitamins on the market. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
m.reed from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Awesome service! Absolutely amazing! I am one very satisfied customer...ordered once - product was suppose to come 4-5 days later (by Ground shipping) - it came in 2! Just ordered again. Highly recommend to anyone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
missy1080 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Good professional vitamins and shipping is free. Highly recommend them if you want great prices, products, and fast shipping with very good packaging! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
2thavernie from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
"I ordered a Vitamin D3 Liquid 1 oz. Todd was very professional and helpful, made sure I understand precisely what I'm getting and that I'm not buying anything I don't need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
jackiehigg from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
If your looking for a great deal on some vitamins this company is just the right place to shop. They have a huge variety to choose from, also brands. Not to mention they have free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
tonytaylor from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Had exactly what I was looking for and needed. Large inventory of vitamins in stock. Shipping was affordable and super fast. Thanks millions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
tonyhope from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
By far the BEST service I have ever had with online shopping. Not only did I get the best price I received my purchase within 2 days! No tax and free shipping. I rate bayho 5 starts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
albertosanch from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Bayho has been a great presence in Los Angeles. I don't shop vitamins without it! Not only does the company make shopping easy, it makes vitamins affordable too. A great company with a great team! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
puck.cunuck from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 20th by puck.cunuck_2526914897)  Bayho sent my order in the mail as expected from description on their webpage, I received my order very quick, great website! Many professional brands in stock. Good prices and the shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
poper.doug from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
(Edited August 20th by poper.doug_3339430162)  Great place for vitamins! I'm a member and I love every minute of shopping on bayho and placing orders. Good price with free shipping, i get my items in 2 days! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
rpanali from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
(Edited August 20th by rpanali_3389213244)  great product, and quick service! The price was unbeatable and shipping free! I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
moore.freedom from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
(Edited August 20th by moore.freedom_8504679278)  The first vitamin I tried from another website, I stop taking it after 2 weeks because I felt as if it wasn't affective. I Bought the same thing but from a different manufacturer on bayho and within a week I felt great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Howel.Fox from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
(Edited August 20th by Howel.Fox_6807925833)  Very fast and free USPS shipping, quality vitamins They actually had a product that no one else had. Not even eBay, which is really surprising since eBay generally has everything. I was really surprised and glad to find the supplement in Bayho.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
kilx.jo from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
(Edited August 20th by kilx.jo_9114134063)  I just bought an UltraClear SUSTAIN powder and a few supplements. My delivery was timely and everything was delivered intact. Bayho carries the best brands on the market. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jasonjackson from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
(Edited August 20th by jasonjackson_9861773280)  This is a wonderful company to deal with. Ive always been very happy with their service. Vitamins are reasonably priced with quick free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
23Jordan from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
(Edited August 20th by 23Jordan_4910116510)  Bayho is fairly priced and very speedy with delivery. I am very happy with the service they provide. You guys are great. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jolly.rodger235 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
(Edited August 20th by jolly.rodger235_1627102663)  Prompt shipment. Herbs liquid as described. Fast shipping, everything came great as expected. Thank you bayho. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Jj.McAwesome from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
(Edited August 20th by Jj.McAwesome_6691508683)  Everything arrived safely and quickly. I would recommend them to anyone buying supplements on ebay and amazon. Some of the brands I see on here the other 2 big sites don't even carry. It is a pleasure to shop at Bayho Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Foster.Child from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
(Edited August 20th by Foster.Child_3643729428)  I have used Bayho for several years now. Though I have not made as many orders I'd like, I am dedicated to continue using this site for all my future supplements. Highly recommended to many of my friends. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
kimmartin21 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited August 20th by kimmartin21_1013797526)  Incredible easy to use store, amazing good selection, extremely well informed staff. Can't recommended it enough. Best vitamin buying experience I've ever had online. My son recommended me to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
victorchen from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
(Edited August 20th by victorchen_6414545880)  The staff for customer service on Bayho are very helpful when purchasing vitamins. Many supplements to choose from, from lots of good brands. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jake777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
My offer for the same vitamins was nearly a third less than the best price on Amazon. The merchant selling it to me would have cost a third more if purchased in their store or online. Big saving and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mike.rey from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Excellent customer service. Ordered a set of 5 bottles. Was able to pick up in person at USPS station after 4 days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
raymanjack20 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
My employer, who through a special connection, purchases and sets up dozens of vitamins a year for their employees couldn't get close to Bayho in service or price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!