Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 17 108
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 12 17 119
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.33
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
danielocho851 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Bayho has the lowest prices! I always received my order within a few days! Impressive product selection. Must check this place out. Many brands to choose from. Free shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
josh_bernie from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Process took a while, but when delivered everything came as described. It was well packaged, and the prices are great deals! I'm a returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
tiffanybaldwin54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
(Edited July 25th by tiffanybaldwin54_8904415430)  The store has good prices on the vitamins. I did find your website searching the web. :) However, I did send and email regarding my purchase shipping and I received an email the next day saying it was shipped. This was after I had already checked with USPS. No problem with the package, good vitamins and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
n.er2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited July 22nd by n.er2_1064493686)  No problems at all, shipping is FREE. Bayho delivered what I ordered and delivered it when they said they would. Thank you Bayho, I would definitely recommend you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Michy.J from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
(Edited July 22nd by Michy.J_8463397269)  The product is very good. I live in teh Nethetlands and I ordered a tablet on sunday and delivered on wednesday. So a very quick delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
casajmr from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 06th by casajmr_2161808134)  only problem was not being able to change quantity. I haven't received my order yet or a notice of shipping. I had to call the company to see if they had indeed received my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
2thabernie from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
I have ordered from Bayho several times. Out of the 6 or 7 orders I have placed with them I have had 1 broken bottles. I was able to resolve the issue, one time through phone for I always buy insurance on my order. They ship out replacement bottle promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
candocanaans from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Easy to use site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
country4.girls from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Quick simple easy,like very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
solicashley from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Easy transaction and quick processing. Quite honestly one of the best companies on the internet. You guys are quick, honest and deliver on your promises. I thought my three vitamins were cost a lot and you gave me $140 total, with free shipping. Couldn't have asked for more. Keep doing good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
fung_serena from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Package arrived in 6 days. Although according to the tracking service it was still at the sorting facility in LA. And the "extend-thing" works just like I expected it to do. Very easy to use websites. I will recommend it to everyone. Thanks for great service and a good supplements! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
hensum25 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
It arrived on time and well packaged. I was very pleased with the service I received. The item I needed to order was out of stock and they sent an email a couple days later when it was available. I place a phone order and I had it 3 days later. Will definitely use in the future. Besides the quick service, the price was 30% cheapter than local vitamin store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
TrueBlue from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
(Edited April 23rd by TrueBlue_6785904620)  I love Bayho.com! I never had any problems with ordering or shipping! I will continue to be a customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Sunchaser from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited April 16th by Sunchaser_3535559786)  Super easy ordering and fast free delivery. Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
tiffanyska from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Probably one of the best online experience I have had, they saw I had over ordered and called to tell me I probably didn't need so many bottles and took it off my invoice after I agreed. Shipping is free. With other questions they were very responsive, just great overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
hunter.bob from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
(Edited March 12th by hunter.bob_5027526329)  This is my 3rd orders from Bayho and I will be ordering more. I am very Satisfied with both service and price, your site has the best with both and very fast shipping. Thanks very much for every thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
jackson.devoin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
(Edited February 21st by jackson.devoin_4371169352)  I only use Bayho for my vitamins and supplements. Quality products, great prices & fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
darren.mui from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
I have bought from Bayho.com many times recently and they are great. Items are shipped quickly and are very competitive with their prices. I'm a very happy customer who will continue to shop with them :). Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
IvyGlen67 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited January 18th by IvyGlen67_5759076224)  The website is easy to navigate and contains full up-to-date information on all of many good vitamins. Although illustrations are for that purpose only, they are generally very accurate and what you see is what you get. Usually I buy my regular vitamins here. Good quality and fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
quikclik from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
I like the quality of your products, but was surprised when I reordered the Devil's claw that what I paid $24.38 for on 3/2/13, cost me $36.58 today, I wasn't ready for a $12 increase in less than a year, and realize that you can't control the price from your suppliers, but I may have to shop around for an alternative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
hayfox126 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Easy to use website. free shipping which is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
yolanda_cooper from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
I love using this company to order my supplements. great and timely service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
laurenbrady55 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited December 25th by laurenbrady55_7813738254)  Bayho has been amazing to work with. The customer service is outstanding and they really know vitamins. Very, very impressed with the help and support they have given me. Shipping is free and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
hyperbeast45 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited December 13th by hyperbeast45_5104669561)  My order arrived in two days! Awesome. I take the vitamins and feel great. Buying my monthly supplements from this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
casey.vonn from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
(Edited November 27th by casey.vonn_4200888177)  Great online retailer. I've place two orders so far and I received them in record time. Great prices and shipping is free. Will continue to use them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!