Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 183 444 845
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 183 444 856
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
sistajean52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent source of natural remedies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
tiffanyska from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
(Edited February 25th by tiffanyska_6361160411)  I was referred to your company from a friend and I am so happy. Your items I purchased are all wonderful. The speed of my delivery great, and the prices remarkable. You have me as a customer for life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
swashington from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Very good service . Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
elima from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
My order arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
jrandle from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
My order always arrives at a good time. The free shipping is really helpful for me. Prices are usually much better than I could ever hope to find in my local stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lydia_jun from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
(Edited February 20th by lydia_jun_2441910258)  Bayho is a great company and we always recommend it to our friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
tiffanybaldwin54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
(Edited February 20th by tiffanybaldwin54_8904415430)  I love shopping at bayho! I get my order quickly at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lindaesquobar from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited February 20th by lindaesquobar_4741421514)  arrived as expected in good order as promised! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lolaflores from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great prices, selection and delivery services. Go Bayho! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
hecdiaz from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I love bayho! Always great prices and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ldavis from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
As usual, my order from Bayho arrived in perfect condition and in great time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
tmourn from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great experience! Low prices and great shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
wyattw from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I do enjoy the product for my protein shakes. I order it from the web & received it shortly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
patricia_hung from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
(Edited February 19th by patricia_hung_1555716190)  Excellent service and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
pricilla.black from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited February 19th by pricilla.black_5947569053)  superb customer service, very speedy delivery, great products are economical prices. already my favorite site for food shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
kile.cameron from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited February 19th by kile.cameron_1980301684)  fast delivery good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
mendoza.jennifer30 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited February 19th by mendoza.jennifer30_5740087047)  Very satisfied. I loved it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
dgilliam from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
You always deliver your products in just a few days. Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
rosiep from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
The delivery was on time, packaging was good and secure. No problems with customer service, they were very kind and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
gabbyv from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Efficient service, the product is excellent, I am always satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
jimlam from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
best prices wide selection have done business with them for a number of years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
camilleho from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Everything came very shortly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
uricast from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
items arrived quickly and neatly packed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
ariannediaz82 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited February 18th by ariannediaz82_9989295442)  great delivery, process and product selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
melissa79207 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
(Edited February 18th by melissa79207_9986463092)  We are always satisfied with our experience at Bayho. Orders arrive on a timely basis and they are packed well enough so nothing arrives broken. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!