Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 361 616 714
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 361 616 725
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
helen.chen from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
great prices, fast delivery, excellent selection of products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
kev.liu from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I am satisfied with prices, and the different brands to choose from. I especially love the organics, gluten free, and the chemical free products. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
rancephil from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
great prices, fast delivery, excellent selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
juliaa from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Awesome experience with Bayho; definitely I will recommend for friends! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
roman.gilbert from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Price is great on products you sell. I appreciate how easy and convenient it is to use your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
gracymo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
It is easy to make a purchase with Bayho. I just wish the mailing would be speedier at the regular cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
drewgordo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Delivered on time and love the product, better then any other oatmeal I've had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
rinaro from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I have always gotten my order very promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
philchang from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
The variety of high quality items available that meet my dietary requirements has made Bayho my favorite place to shop. Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
kat.wu from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
My order took a bit longer to arrive this time, however, I'm generally satisfied with the products I order from Bayho Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mikeyj from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Delivery was very fast and exactly what I ordered. I will order again and recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
sydneyb from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Good prices and selection. Fast shipping. So pleased every time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
miahoff from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Great product, affordable price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jackiev from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fast shipping I have ever experienced! Love shopping at Bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
derrickj from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Great product,service was nice and fast over all good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
s.abbott from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
I always get my order quickly and accurately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
jrobin from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
they are quick, easy, good products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
jeffytee from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Bayho delivers on time every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
kimmylee from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
came quickly and what a deal!!!!! Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
alanwong from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
no complaints, excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
leahrich from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Very simple and easy to use. Also great savings! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
darmor from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I received my order fast and without any product issues. Everything was as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
clairera from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Great prices, free shipping as well and fast delivery. We always order from bayho. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
dharris from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Great web site, with great variety; and very fair pricing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
chick6324 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited December 11th by chick6324_2050831049)  The shipment arrived quickly and everything was packed in nicely. Well done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!