Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 952
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 963
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2015
helenoqpa from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited December 01st by helenoqpa_2493636243)  I am very happy at the turnaround time for delivery. Have bough from Bayho several times in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
henderson.lisa67 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited November 20th by henderson.lisa67_2206688025)  The prices were very competitive but beat the others! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2015
courtney.parker38 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited November 05th by courtney.parker38_5517009899)  I have been with Bayho for years now, and they are impeccably great!! Great service; fast delivery; super prices, etc.!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2015
fung_serena from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited November 04th by fung_serena_1721271740)  Bayho has good pricing, however could use more discounts. The best part is the no sales tax, and the shipping is quick. They pack extremely well for product safety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2015
gomezg52 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited November 04th by gomezg52_1399329172)  I really appreciate Bayho's competitive prices and large variety of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2015
kimcatherine15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited November 03rd by kimcatherine15_7839210535)  Good products and fast delivery! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2015
liprinceton from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
(Edited November 03rd by liprinceton_3256801105)  Everything arrived in good order, but it took a really long time -- about a week and a half. Arriving 3 days after they said it was going to come. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2015
parkapril67 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
(Edited October 30th by parkapril67_7703077707)  Typically the purchase process is fast and efficient. Occasionally, problems with the website and promo codes not working, otherwise a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2015
angelinarolenado from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited October 30th by angelinarolenado_1118263624)  Very satisfied. Everything from ordering to payment and delivery without a hitch. I'm finding that to be a small miracle for other companies. The value is what sold me. I paid half of what i would normally pay at Wholefoods. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2015
parkerheather80 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
(Edited October 17th by parkerheather80_3180239062)  Was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
rbrooks from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Very happy with my daughter's vitamins. Just as advertised at their website and friendly email to make sure I received the item and was happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
gphillips from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Each rep was pleasant and helpful. They had come recommended to us by a friend, and I could not be happier with our experience. Make your life easier and order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
myang from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
I have ordered a lot from them and have not had any problems at all. I will keep ordering from them I recommend Bayho.com to everyone else!!! Excellent prices without having to wait 2 weeks for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
roso from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
They held my hand every step of the way and had great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
blittle from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2015
I've used other vitamins store before and left because they had poor customer service. From there, I started using Bayho, and was completely refreshed by their customer service and kindness. People forget how much a smile and kind words can do for your business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
jharvey from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
Couldn't be more pleased with how Bayho dealt with me and my specific need/case! I have purchased other vitamins from them and think they are among the very best online sellers I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
towens from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
I cannot believe the merchandises they sell are very competitive. Shipment did took 3 days to get here, but worth the wait. Highly Recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
jpham from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
Great products & service!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
mwhite from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
Service and support by Mark was top notch. Special delivery helped my wife greatly. You have the best vitamins on the market. thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
cyoon from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
Bought several vitamins products on this website and I am very satisfied with the products and the care and professionalism with which is treated the entire process. I recommend! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
lgarcia from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
Excellent customer service, great prices and herbs we need shipped from stock. It's a pleasure to do business with them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
growley from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
I tried a new probiotics that was recommended to me and they had it one of the lowest price. It was delivered by the time they said it would be, at the cost that was advertised and didn't have any payment issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
jmarquez from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
Good, prompt customer service. Bottle looks great too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
kateoneill from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
Great experience. They did a wonderful job & quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
bcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2015
Great price, fast shipping, and solid communication Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!