Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 72 2612
Neutral (3) 2 3 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 22
Total Reviews 38 76 2668
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jabingler from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I cannot print my bill Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jjtump from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
yaleherr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by yaleherr_5960194429)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
austinxmas from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Cordless Phone batteries have been ordered at lease 3 times. Always received excellent customer service. Shipped in a timely manner. Once charged, work just fine with my phones. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
POWIZ1064 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 02nd by POWIZ1064_2842519858)  JUST WHAT I WANTED AND GOOD PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
ronlupkin1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by ronlupkin1_6880338452)  The web site was very easy to use. I have ordered from your company in the past and have been very pleases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
mickeyinreno from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
everything at this point appears to be going along smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
BYRON.COVER from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 26th by BYRON.COVER_9785699030)  CHOOSING THE RIGHT BATTERY WAS A BREEZE. JUST PUT IN THE BATTERY NUMBER AND UP CAME THE RIGHT BATTERY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
jarcan from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I was Looking for with no trouble Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
josh222222 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
COWBOYUP from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
THE RIGHT BATTERY EVERY TIME! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
tcheckon from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site! No account setup required. Easy checkout. Had that "hard to find" battery I was looking for. Just placed my second order. I'm sure it won't be my last! Great service at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend BatteryDepot . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
Gmarinelli1154 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far all I have experienced is the ordering process. It has been easy to use and understand. It would be good if I were given an approximate date to expect my product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
mater_man from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent assortment of products and easy to use interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
rdprph from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 16th by rdprph_1228315815)  I Have Purchased This Same Item From Batterydepot.com since 9/7/2007 and Have Had Excellent Quality and Service. I Am Very Pleased With This Company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
bnichols4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheaper price than Radio Shack. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
daryl from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection, super fast checkout procedure utilizing Security Metrics - TOP NOTCH online security provider! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
Tburkesteic from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
You had the batteries I needed and the price is better than Batteries Plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
Jerryandjudy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems. Simple and quick order forms. I like that. Shipping is very reasonable compared to most on line orders. I will shop here again. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
jmeadows from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was very well presented. I had no problem navigating on it to find the batteries I needed. However, I waa disappointed that you did not have regular batteries, like 9 volt batteries. Other that that, I did not have to wait long to be on the next page. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
frankbu from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Too soon to tete Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
lipfordj4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to locate products that are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
susanmstagner from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
it was easy and fast not hard to find at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
PVA412 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
BATTERIES ARRIVE VERY SOON AFTER THE ORDER IS MADE ....BATTERIES ARE OF HIGH QUALITY....MY LAST PHONE BATTERIES WERE BOUGHT IN 9/2010................PRETTY GOOD DEAL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
nangottlieb from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good service on previous order, smart to put the battery info and their name on the batteries so reorder was quick and easy. good variety of shipping options and costs not inflated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!