Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 40 2673
Neutral (3) 0 2 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 21 42 2731
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
parkerpj from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Easy as falling off of a log, backwards. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
bigroo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 24th by bigroo_6944414242)  So far all I did was put in an order. I will know more if and when it arrives. So far so good. The goods have now arrived in good shape ans were the proper product. Work fine. Very happy with service, product and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
sschraml from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
very easy to find the battery and a good price.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
englandfarms4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
they have been prompt and satisfying Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
rhetfield from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
The products are great and the website works . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
Ramesh.Ajmera from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by Ramesh.Ajmera_6801710895)  Very easy, Straight forward. No problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
chelemom02 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
I appreciated the categories of batteries. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
aliceremley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
I've always gotten fast service and good products. Easy to find and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
brucmi from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
This is not my first time ordering from BATTERYDEPOT.COM, I have always had an amazing experience. My orders have always arrived on or around the time frame. Just a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
anormaash from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
website is easy to navigate and shop - prices are competitive and it beats traveling to find what you need and not finding it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
djw100x from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
I was found the battery that I needed and all at one time. I will be using you when I need battery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jmarks from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The website was easy to use. I found my battery fast and the price was the lowest I found. I will be back for all my battery needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
beryl065 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Battery Depot is a very helpful and accommodating company which can be depended on to provide the correct battery at a reasonable price. They do not disappoint customers in any respect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
jsjang from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
good price and quality Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
jhearne from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2006
Many, many models. Hard to find the exact battery, but did find some close enough. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
MLMTUMBLEWOLF from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
THEY HAD WHAT I NEEDED FOR A DECENT PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
w.crane1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 15th by w.crane1_7114784680)  Price is right. I will see how things go.fantastic site. I was truly amazed at the speed of delivery as well as the enormous choices offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
BBWC from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
WELL DESIGNED WEB SITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
snuff66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
always quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
lgreen311 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012
They always seem to have the batteries that I am shopping for, from cordless phones to laser sighting systems. Their batteries have proven as good as the OEM batteries sometimes included with devices or better than them in most cases. I've shopped here for years now, and never received a wrong order or felt as if I were being taken to the cleaners when it comes to Shipping & Handling Fees, which are basically just enough to cover their costs for shipping and supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
TomsSmaLLimprovements from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
(Edited November 03rd by TomsSmaLLimprovements_15842486)  Ordered cordless phone battery's today. All has gone well In the past. I have ordered cordless drill battery's 3yrs they are still going strong. Thanks Battery Depot This order of cordless phone battery's has gone great. In less then a week they are in use. Gift for Mom and now she can leave her phone off the charger all day with no problem now 80 so that's a good thing. Down side she can now bug me all day. Old phones I was glad to even find battery's. Thanks batterydepo.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
dickherlan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Fast, efficient, and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
nelfeld from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
item was very easy to find and price was less than I had expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
moureenwalker from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
well so far i think it is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
atanchor from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 19th by atanchor_5048910781)  I have used this source for batteries a few years ago. When i entered the number of the battery that I got then it couldn't be found....???? I looked up the ATT battery number and found it right away. I easily placed my order and expect prompt delivery. Thanx!! The "prompt delivery" was disappointing!! The batteries were delivered one week and several hours after they were ordered. They were ordered on a Saturday and received on a Saturday. The shipment method was US Postal Service. The product is installed in a phone and appears to be working just fine. I may use this company in the future but I will shop for others as well. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!