Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 36 2651
Neutral (3) 2 2 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 21 38 2709
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
nelfeld from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
item was very easy to find and price was less than I had expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
moureenwalker from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
well so far i think it is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
atanchor from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 19th by atanchor_5048910781)  I have used this source for batteries a few years ago. When i entered the number of the battery that I got then it couldn't be found....???? I looked up the ATT battery number and found it right away. I easily placed my order and expect prompt delivery. Thanx!! The "prompt delivery" was disappointing!! The batteries were delivered one week and several hours after they were ordered. They were ordered on a Saturday and received on a Saturday. The shipment method was US Postal Service. The product is installed in a phone and appears to be working just fine. I may use this company in the future but I will shop for others as well. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
garykruger from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
I needed some help and the lady that help was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
kempmack from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 11th by kempmack_4646679237)  I put in number of battery I wanted to buy and it came up immediately. I got discount for volume. Couldn't be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
cjmj from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
(Edited October 04th by cjmj_6468929273)  Excellent site. Very easy to find the items you need. Good prices as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
drj16850 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
trainma13141 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
A pleasure to work with web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
brucew44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by brucew44_6702855760)  easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
alaw1846 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
This is my 1st time and it does not give me enough to rate you fairly, however you were the only site so far that had the right battery model and number Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
reception from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
It was really easy and great up until the time to print out the confirmation. The "print" would not open. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
carol.carrier from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Batteries from Battery Depot last longer than any other batteries we have purchased. We have found this to be a savings over purchasing from a local source since we get a minimum of three times longer, lasting power. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
davekzy1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by davekzy1_9373078607)  Really easy and quick. Just type in your product number and there it is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
cattraxcavator from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 17th by cattraxcavator_7179112439)  Great service and items shipped quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
briekhof from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
(Edited August 15th by briekhof_6018166391)  Very Good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
dannyfuqua1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited August 15th by dannyfuqua1_1426508218)  Very simple and the price was right! I drove to Batteries Plus today and they wanted 19.95 each for the batteries. I told him, no thanks...Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
buberjr1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Thought it was very easy to find what I needed and to get it ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
mabimbola5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
Better price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
aneal23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
easy to look up items to match replacement batteries, S&H fair price. have used battery depot b/4 with excellent results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
tom.mcpheron from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 05th by tom.mcpheron_8399875489)  Very easy to find the battery I needed on their website. Price was a lot better than my local places that had this battery for four times the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
mstark1223 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by mstark1223_2233973311)  repeat buyer, super satisfied with products, will order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
rod.farnsworth2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
(Edited July 20th by rod.farnsworth2_5299864874)  discount coupons are difficult to locate !! could i say impossible ??. but other than that the site was easy to navigate. prices are half the local prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
cmerc745 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Easy to find replacement batteries for my home phones. Good Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
Saustin2014 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
ajgprince from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2010
Site is user friendly, was easy to find exactly what I needed and ordering was a breeze with all the info, including shipping, on one page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!