Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 47 2643
Neutral (3) 0 1 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 18 48 2699
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
reception from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
It was really easy and great up until the time to print out the confirmation. The "print" would not open. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
carol.carrier from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Batteries from Battery Depot last longer than any other batteries we have purchased. We have found this to be a savings over purchasing from a local source since we get a minimum of three times longer, lasting power. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
davekzy1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by davekzy1_9373078607)  Really easy and quick. Just type in your product number and there it is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
cattraxcavator from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 17th by cattraxcavator_7179112439)  Great service and items shipped quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
briekhof from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
(Edited August 15th by briekhof_6018166391)  Very Good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
dannyfuqua1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited August 15th by dannyfuqua1_1426508218)  Very simple and the price was right! I drove to Batteries Plus today and they wanted 19.95 each for the batteries. I told him, no thanks...Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
buberjr1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Thought it was very easy to find what I needed and to get it ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
mabimbola5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
Better price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
aneal23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
easy to look up items to match replacement batteries, S&H fair price. have used battery depot b/4 with excellent results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
tom.mcpheron from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 05th by tom.mcpheron_8399875489)  Very easy to find the battery I needed on their website. Price was a lot better than my local places that had this battery for four times the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
mstark1223 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by mstark1223_2233973311)  repeat buyer, super satisfied with products, will order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
rod.farnsworth2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
(Edited July 20th by rod.farnsworth2_5299864874)  discount coupons are difficult to locate !! could i say impossible ??. but other than that the site was easy to navigate. prices are half the local prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
cmerc745 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Easy to find replacement batteries for my home phones. Good Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
Saustin2014 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
ajgprince from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2010
Site is user friendly, was easy to find exactly what I needed and ordering was a breeze with all the info, including shipping, on one page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
FARCATI1851 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED BECAUSE THERE WAS AN EASE OF FINDING MY PRODUCT AND FOLLOWING THEIR DIRECTIONS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
superlimpet from CA
Member Since:
09/07/2003
buying batteries is a nightmare when you can't read the info on the battery and they all look the same Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
sgdstudio from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
(Edited June 11th by sgdstudio_7049274504)  Found this supplier acouple of years ago. They are great and will not go anywhere else. They carry battries for old electronics and everything else with pricing that can't be beat! Fast reasonable shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
breadbum1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
good site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
Dtpub from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
I found their site right away in google and they had exactly what I needed. The checkout process was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
ken80004 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
It was Fine and Dandy Just Like Sugar Candy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
hmoore444 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Have ordered from Battery Depot several times over the last few years. I have zero complaints -- only excellent results. Shipments were on time and all orders were correct and their products are very good -- often better than original device batteries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
chriscoolidge from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2005
(Edited May 16th by chriscoolidge)  Site extremely easy to navigate and fast. This is great place to shop for all those unusual batteries and hard to find ones. This is a great resource. Thank you, BD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
dpkline7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
We started using Battery Depot a year ago and were very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
nrelectronics38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
I have Shopped batterydepot for many years and have had the best luck would absolutely recommend to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!