Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 45 2690
Neutral (3) 0 1 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 27 46 2748
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
JayPastor from NC
Member Since:
07/02/2005
Best deal in town Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
srounkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Very easy to navigate and find the batteries needed with reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
ajctravels from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
I had never ordered batteries for my wireless home phone before. Yet I found what I needed so quickly. I entered the MANY numbers from the back of my phone's battery, and voila -- there is was, so I ordered two! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
dhhaymen1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The site was easy to use. I found all my items without a long search. The prices were low compared to retail stores. Checkout was easy and everything went well. I recommend this site for all your battery needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
lndean47 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
ellingson64 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
I had no trouble using your website . Easy to find the proper replacement for my phone battery. would certainly use the website again and recommend it to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
dkathytanner from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
So far so good - first time I ordered. Price is right Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
gretch803 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
Very easy to order from this web site and the prices are excellent. I would definitely recommend batteriesdepot.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
albillups from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
AWESOME! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
roseannsanchez97 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Good customer service... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
diver945 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 20th by diver945_2969877152)  I have used battery depot a few times and each time the service and delivery was excellent. Never any problems. Definitely will continue to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
alclark3118 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Easy to find the batteries with a good prices, and good brand names shipping look good also....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
lonnieb from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
(Edited February 11th by lonnieb_7223164029)  It's been great. The website was easy to navigate, its search function took me directly to the item, and the cost of shipping was clearly stated early in the ordering process. If I get my item in a timely fashion, this will be a site I will frequent often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
tskrogers from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
the wedsite is very easy to use. I am very impress and will be telling others about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
k_jhall from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 06th by k_jhall_3022634204)  Quick, easy; simple instructions...received in timely fashion Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
lwong18618 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 04th by lwong18618_6197169121)  As soon as I saw the place to enter the specific product, the process of ordering went smoothly. I could not identify the battery visually for my make of phone as the batterydepot "reorder" number of my battery was not shown on any of the battery pictures for my Uniden phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
sschraml from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 04th by sschraml_8604255600)   very easy to find the battery and a good price.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
tioakimidis from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2011
It was price competitive and great quality for the type of battery purchased. Iam a return satisfied customer already! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
parkerpj from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Easy as falling off of a log, backwards. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
bigroo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 24th by bigroo_6944414242)  So far all I did was put in an order. I will know more if and when it arrives. So far so good. The goods have now arrived in good shape ans were the proper product. Work fine. Very happy with service, product and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
englandfarms4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
they have been prompt and satisfying Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
rhetfield from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
The products are great and the website works . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
Ramesh.Ajmera from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by Ramesh.Ajmera_6801710895)  Very easy, Straight forward. No problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
chelemom02 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
I appreciated the categories of batteries. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
aliceremley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
I've always gotten fast service and good products. Easy to find and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!