Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 45 2698
Neutral (3) 0 0 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 23 45 2756
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 42-A Newton Blvd.
Freeport, NY 11520 - US
Website: http://www.batterydepot.com
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST
Sales Phone: 516-543-4544
Service Phone: 1-866-403-3768
Sales Email: sales@batterydepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@batterydepot.com

batterydepot.com

http://www.batterydepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
Piercean from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
(Edited May 02nd by Piercean_9505533305)  I have ordered before and have always been satisfied with the service and the batteries Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
peter.brisson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited May 02nd by peter.brisson_8879954639)  The overall shopping experience was pleasant. Site is very organized and easy to find what you are looking for. Excited to get my replacement battery for my iphone. Received my new battery and it worked perfectly. Battery was indeed brand new and had no charge cycles on it yet. Will buy again from batterydepot.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
sirrichardc from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
it was easy to find product and order it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
JacobSchraeter from NY
Member Since:
05/01/2003
(Edited April 23rd by JacobSchraeter)  I found them from Google search. They had the product. Good price. Easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
lonniertjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
MY EXPERIENCE WITH BATTERY DEPOT WAS EXCELLENT THIS TIME AS IT HAS BEEN EVERY TIME THAT IVE PLACED AN ORDER WITH THEM. I TELL EVERYONE THAT HAS A BAD OR WEAK BATTERY TO GET ONLINE TO BATTERY DEPOT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
countrylady from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2011
I have always had great service. So fast!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
glenda.fletcher from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
good product info Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
ronron79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2011
Very easy to find what I was looking for, overall good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
JayPastor from NC
Member Since:
07/02/2005
Best deal in town Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
srounkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Very easy to navigate and find the batteries needed with reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
ajctravels from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
I had never ordered batteries for my wireless home phone before. Yet I found what I needed so quickly. I entered the MANY numbers from the back of my phone's battery, and voila -- there is was, so I ordered two! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
dhhaymen1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The site was easy to use. I found all my items without a long search. The prices were low compared to retail stores. Checkout was easy and everything went well. I recommend this site for all your battery needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
lndean47 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
ellingson64 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
I had no trouble using your website . Easy to find the proper replacement for my phone battery. would certainly use the website again and recommend it to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
dkathytanner from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
So far so good - first time I ordered. Price is right Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
gretch803 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
Very easy to order from this web site and the prices are excellent. I would definitely recommend batteriesdepot.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
albillups from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
AWESOME! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
roseannsanchez97 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Good customer service... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
diver945 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 20th by diver945_2969877152)  I have used battery depot a few times and each time the service and delivery was excellent. Never any problems. Definitely will continue to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
alclark3118 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Easy to find the batteries with a good prices, and good brand names shipping look good also....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
lonnieb from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
(Edited February 11th by lonnieb_7223164029)  It's been great. The website was easy to navigate, its search function took me directly to the item, and the cost of shipping was clearly stated early in the ordering process. If I get my item in a timely fashion, this will be a site I will frequent often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
tskrogers from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
the wedsite is very easy to use. I am very impress and will be telling others about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
k_jhall from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 06th by k_jhall_3022634204)  Quick, easy; simple instructions...received in timely fashion Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
lwong18618 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 04th by lwong18618_6197169121)  As soon as I saw the place to enter the specific product, the process of ordering went smoothly. I could not identify the battery visually for my make of phone as the batterydepot "reorder" number of my battery was not shown on any of the battery pictures for my Uniden phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
sschraml from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 04th by sschraml_8604255600)   very easy to find the battery and a good price.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!