Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 6
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 6
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.83
Address: 625 State St
Konawa, OK 74849 - US
Website: http://www.badbackstore.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am - 5pm PST
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: support@badbackstore.com
Cust Service Email: support@badbackstore.com

Bad Back Store

http://www.badbackstore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/03/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2011
sbyrd8728 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very positive experience; site easy to use; pricing very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2011
stuart from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick delivery and had the exact product i wanted. Recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2009
discostu from OK
Member Since:
09/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Extremely quick delivery! Lumbar supports are just what our employees needed, thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2009
celia_Croy from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
great, only place that carried the product i wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2008
jmatal from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice experience. Very easy to use the site! Received my order today. No damage, excellent condition. Thanks for the great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2007
lize09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the bad back store very easy to use, my purchase arrived quickly! Excellent posture support, I haven't taken it off yet. I would not hesitate in using the store again or recommending it to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!