Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 74 635
Neutral (3) 0 2 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 20 77 659
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.61
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 2560 Northwest Parkway
Elgin, IL 60124 - US
Website: http://www.babysupermall.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-276-6654
Service Phone: 888-276-6654
Sales Email: service@babysupermall.com
Cust Service Email: service@babysupermall.com

Baby Supermall

http://www.babysupermall.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
apait3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Great service, easy returns, quality items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jnttnorris from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy to find items you are looking for and the checkout process was easy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
aragon_kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
very easy to folllow. good coupons also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
iselaana from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
I like the variety that I couldnt find in other website or stoores and how friendly user was design the website that it was easy search thru Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
mimi_michelle5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
(Edited July 06th by mimi_michelle5_1751317007)  Very easy to navigate within sections. Didn't time me out after me taking alot of time to shop and best of all ???????THE PRICES ARE GREAT!!! I do a lot of shopping online because I'm disabled, and there truly is something in almost any price range available. That doesn't happen too often with baby things.. So thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
nick20m2004 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
this is a my first shopping but i think its a good company because i can find my purchase its very easy just click on search and i found everything i wants.thank you so much . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
linda-damico from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Very easy , everything you can imagine to purchase for a baby you can find easily here. I have purchased in the past, good quality sheets, clothes, bedding and merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
richscibetta from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
baby supermall has everything and then some for all types of themes it has been very easy to view the items and prices were very reasonable i will surely be a returning customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
dcreech26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Excellent products and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
abrooks8118 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 05th by abrooks8118_8779314372)  THIS IS A GREAT WEB SITE WITH GREAT OFFERS. THANK YOU BABY SUPERMALL :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
margiesosnowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
The selection beats any other store on-line as well as mall stores. The prices can't be beat and I found the web site very easy to manuever in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
ward1barbara from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by ward1barbara_2644917228)  Very easy to find items and place an order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
RDOYLE673 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
THEY HAD EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
carolmcgee8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Very fast and found what I wanted check out a breeze Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
glendasue from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
I have always used this site and am very pleased with it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
sather.kayla from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
This is the first time I have used this website. I will be back, prices were decent and good shipping prices. Very reasonable! Large selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
babyblues09 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
(Edited May 11th by babyblues09_7713862015)  so far it was really easy site to shop on. I found the item that I was looking for easily and the price is better than good. !! I have not received the item that I purchased yet, but I suspect it will be very good quality and will ship within the time stated.Everything was great. easy shopping and shipment was on time and in great condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
capitanjc from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
(Edited May 03rd by capitanjc_8230720536)  they have varieties of selections too choose and the pice is good plus no shipping chages Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
jcsavedbygracejc210 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014
I would recommend Baby Supermall merchandise to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
ljhcarroll from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
have a wide variety of baby items at the best prices have ordered in the past and accepted returns without a problem I would check them last- so you know what you are looking for and then just order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
tlh from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
great products, and reasonable shipping to Alaska! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
newlifefl from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Best website I found to match paint color with baby bedding set. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jkeep35t from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
The prices are great. I love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
caressa1981 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
They had everything I was looking for at cheaper prices than other retail stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
bcross from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Prices were cheaper than other sites. Easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!