Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 37 691
Neutral (3) 0 1 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 13 38 716
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 2560 Northwest Parkway
Elgin, IL 60124 - US
Website: http://www.babysupermall.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-276-6654
Service Phone: 888-276-6654
Sales Email: service@babysupermall.com
Cust Service Email: service@babysupermall.com

Baby Supermall

http://www.babysupermall.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
fred1petra from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Best price in store or online for baby bedding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
joseph.sarah2857 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I've only shopped Baby Supermall this one time for my baby girl, and it has some pretty cute stuff. I will definitely shop again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
alisajoy23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
They have a great selection of bedding, and their prices are very reasonable and competitive. I wish they offered more toddler items, but overall, I've enjoyed shopping there and am very pleased with my purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
caecook from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
marcie.gardner from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
tdwoodard11 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
shopping for twin boys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
nmay00 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Online ordering is very user friendly. Items are easy to locate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
blaggini from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Price was unbeatable and shipping was free. Easy shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
dulcie.osullivan from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
This is my first experience. The price of the item was less than half what Amazon quoted. The shipping was free and no sales tax. The check out process was swift. Pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
gossert3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
I love this site a lot more things to choose from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
Blsaenz24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
It was excellent and we found everything we Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
eliza2759 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
Nice selection ,easy choosing options, Quick and easy checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
tracy123w from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
there was a lot of nice baby bedding to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
joann567 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
w.laski from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Great experience they had everything I was looking for and the price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
rivkahs123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
barblpl from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 04th by barblpl_5149522231)  Very user friendly web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
j_s_lavoie from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Fast delivery! Great products and delivers to Canada in no time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
nick.gail from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Easy to order stuff and check out was quick. Lowest Price on item ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
harrisd from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by harrisd_3698021860)  delivery was fast and shipping was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
check5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Valid coupon code not taken at checkout ???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
marmst2158 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
So easy to put together a lovely nursery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
Lissette.spa2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Excellent experience. Will be back for more stuff Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
mor3naa from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Beautiful items for your adorable babies, best prices, easy shopping and clear and hassle-free transactions. Also fast and timely order processing and shipping. Best place to shop online for your baby items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
erynstephenson160 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I am so excited that the d├ęcor I want is available here! I have looked everywhere but it is discontinued in stores. Happy mom! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!