Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 40 647
Neutral (3) 0 0 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 18 40 671
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 2560 Northwest Parkway
Elgin, IL 60124 - US
Website: http://www.babysupermall.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-276-6654
Service Phone: 888-276-6654
Sales Email: service@babysupermall.com
Cust Service Email: service@babysupermall.com

Baby Supermall

http://www.babysupermall.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
packman23 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
everything is smooth and good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
johnafeminojr from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Very easy and user friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
ma22jonggg from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Very easy process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
bratichic from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Quick, easy, great coupon savings, easy website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
jonny_the_soccerman from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 12th by jonny_the_soccerman_8568703557)  Best price online by far plus free shipping that doesn't take forever. It said it was in stock, but after I ordered, I got a notice that said it was backordered. However, i ended up getting my shipment within 5 days of my original order. So I have no complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Talon48 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Could not find the products I was looking for anywhere and all stores told me they wouldn't be available for at least 3 months. That would have been too late. Baby SuperMall answered the phone with little to no wait time ( all three times I called) and double checked with the manufacturer to ensure my order of a white Divinci Porter 4in1 crib would ship within two months. Disaster avoided! Then they gave me. 5% coupon on my next order, so I upgraded the mattress I also couldn't find anywhere else. Babies r us couldn't even order either one. Target couldn't help. Even Amazon missed the mark on this one. Baby SuperMall gets all my baby shower orders from here on out. Even ships to the recipients home. Trust me. After carrying a crib and mattress from the local store once, direct home delivery means something! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
cmu03 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Finding western accessories made very easy as well as checking out. Altogether very pleasant shopping experience- will certainly come back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
alfredo_s from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
real easy checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
YULIGUIRA from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
GREAT PRODUCTS AND CHEAP SHIPPING AND THE BEST NOT TAXES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
mechanistic_man from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
The business transaction was very smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
billygilkison from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The price was far lower, and the overall selection of related items was larger than local retail stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Susan4Ward6 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I was looking for the best price on a specific bedding set and I found it here! So pleased with the ease and speed of ordering...now, I await its arrival (as a gift), and expect that I will continue to be pleased by the Baby Supermall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
apait3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Great service, easy returns, quality items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jnttnorris from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy to find items you are looking for and the checkout process was easy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
aragon_kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
very easy to folllow. good coupons also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
iselaana from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
I like the variety that I couldnt find in other website or stoores and how friendly user was design the website that it was easy search thru Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
mimi_michelle5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
(Edited July 06th by mimi_michelle5_1751317007)  Very easy to navigate within sections. Didn't time me out after me taking alot of time to shop and best of all ???????THE PRICES ARE GREAT!!! I do a lot of shopping online because I'm disabled, and there truly is something in almost any price range available. That doesn't happen too often with baby things.. So thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
nick20m2004 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
this is a my first shopping but i think its a good company because i can find my purchase its very easy just click on search and i found everything i wants.thank you so much . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
linda-damico from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Very easy , everything you can imagine to purchase for a baby you can find easily here. I have purchased in the past, good quality sheets, clothes, bedding and merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
richscibetta from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
baby supermall has everything and then some for all types of themes it has been very easy to view the items and prices were very reasonable i will surely be a returning customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
dcreech26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Excellent products and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
abrooks8118 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 05th by abrooks8118_8779314372)  THIS IS A GREAT WEB SITE WITH GREAT OFFERS. THANK YOU BABY SUPERMALL :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
margiesosnowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
The selection beats any other store on-line as well as mall stores. The prices can't be beat and I found the web site very easy to manuever in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
ward1barbara from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by ward1barbara_2644917228)  Very easy to find items and place an order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
RDOYLE673 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
THEY HAD EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!