Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 30 46 674
Neutral (3) 1 1 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 31 47 699
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 2560 Northwest Parkway
Elgin, IL 60124 - US
Website: http://www.babysupermall.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-276-6654
Service Phone: 888-276-6654
Sales Email: service@babysupermall.com
Cust Service Email: service@babysupermall.com

Baby Supermall

http://www.babysupermall.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
j_s_lavoie from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Fast delivery! Great products and delivers to Canada in no time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
nick.gail from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Easy to order stuff and check out was quick. Lowest Price on item ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
harrisd from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by harrisd_3698021860)  delivery was fast and shipping was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
check5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Valid coupon code not taken at checkout ???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
marmst2158 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
So easy to put together a lovely nursery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
Lissette.spa2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Excellent experience. Will be back for more stuff Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
mor3naa from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Beautiful items for your adorable babies, best prices, easy shopping and clear and hassle-free transactions. Also fast and timely order processing and shipping. Best place to shop online for your baby items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
erynstephenson160 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I am so excited that the d├ęcor I want is available here! I have looked everywhere but it is discontinued in stores. Happy mom! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
belinda.stacy.61 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Find the item I was looking for at a great price and checkout was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
TPASIERB from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
EASY TO NAVIGATE THE SITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
jenniferleighmcguire from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Ordering process was very smooth. I like that they have coupon codes vividly displayed on the site. It makes you feel like you really are getting the best deals available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
amykleinhenz from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
The registry I was looking for came right up. It was very easy to purchase online. Thank you, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
agilliland from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I WAS ABLE TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED QUICK AND EASY. I LOVED THE FACT THERE WAS NO SHIPPING EXPENSE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
a21villegas from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 11th by a21villegas_9397862277)  They had the items that I had been researching on their website and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
teamzippy from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
This site very easy to use. I loved the great selection on cribs sets. will order again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
denise_lee from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
I was able to find exactly what I wanted and even get free shipping and a 5% discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
afrah.umar from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
very easy.perfect communication. would surely do more business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
buckifarms from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 04th by buckifarms_3860805042)  Lots of choices! Great reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
mojo.prince from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Had a problem with my promo code. Phoned help Line and was kindly answered. Was able to quickly place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Sharilyn.perry from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Selection and efficiency of website Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
june1419972000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
LOVE THE MANY DIFFERENT CHOICES TO CHOICE FROM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
mpelisse from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
carole_e_pinckney from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Baby Supermall had everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
gmcmc13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Easy shopping experience. Fair prices and great shipping rates. I would say overall very good. If there were free shipping and returns that would be excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
Connie.l.widman from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Great experience. Your displays are good. Your checkout was simple. This is my first experience with your site and I love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!