Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 401 903 59303
Neutral (3) 3 7 596
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 359
Total Reviews 404 913 60258
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
mfanningphotography from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
B&H my go to company for all things photography. I have never had an issue with any of the many products I've ordered. I just ordered my second camera and 5th lens. You can't beat the expedited shipping and excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
temp2010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2012
Great merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kramerkrause from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Always seem to have great gear at good prices. In the past when I've spoken with sales reps, always have got the answers I've needed. Thanks B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
lb from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
The BEST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
contact from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Always have what I am looking for, or similar options. Customer service, when I needed it, has always been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
rtleigh from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Over the years have purchased cameras, HDPVR , large television sent as gift and other items. Outstanding telephone and delivery service, truly 5 STAR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
wsdds from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
It is easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
JFGreimann from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2007
Always great service and love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
clajess25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
the best website to buy professional video equipment, and the service is the best, I call for help with a product and the service was plus +++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
emm2010 from CA
Member Since:
08/31/2010
(Edited October 18th by emm2010)  Efficient and no hassle operation! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
thelastbark from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 15th by thelastbark_6682215583)  I always find exactly what I want at the lowest prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
jmalenius from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by jmalenius_1144712820)  I have purchased multiple electronics from B&H - excellent service and prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
gyaeger from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
(Edited October 14th by gyaeger_5158139749)  Check out is not functioning right. I had to keep reentering my info over and over till it was finally accepted. It will not accept your info if you use Autofill. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
EnderEd from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2005
(Edited October 14th by EnderEd)  Excellent website, selection, prices, checkout -- all around the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
kelvindynamics from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 13th by kelvindynamics_6852082633)  ordering is problem free, we'll see how they deliver Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
claresunderland47 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
(Edited October 12th by claresunderland47_5341077435)  B&H has everything I'll ever need for photography, with good prices. What I most appreciate are the detailed customer reviews of items, which have helped me to decide which items will fill my particular need, and which won't work. Very helpful. I've also called to talk to service reps and had very thoughtful answers to my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
lee_andre_y from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 10th by lee_andre_y_5970407547)  Had order many items from B&H. Shipment arrive on time and well protected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
photosavannah from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
(Edited October 10th by photosavannah_7290621159)  Good honest company and have deals sometimes. It is easy to order and they are trying to do their best if it is not in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
hersh from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 10th by hersh_5089928136)  I have made several purchases with B&H. Shopping and checkout are both a breeze. Perfect order every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
mhatfield66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 10th by mhatfield66_8952533220)  First time ordering and it was straight forward...so far. The main reason why I ordered through b&h was that I heard enough complimentary things about your organization (and enough fly-by-night comments about other facilities) that I decided to pay more than the others were asking for the piece-of-mind that comes from a company standing behind what they sell in goods & services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
unitrobe0 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
(Edited October 09th by unitrobe0_1047313462)  Honestly I really like the items sold and the nice design and functionality of the BH website but the weird blackout dates annoy me. I have often ordered the items I need from other vendors because of the order blackout days. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
philphotog from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2009
(Edited October 09th by philphotog_4416829049)  Good customer service, good prices, and they stand behind the goods they sell Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
drmgoldfarb from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
you guys are terrific Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
artheil1945 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2011
(Edited October 08th by artheil1945_1508234087)  Good prices on good products sold by good people = A great deal for the buyers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
suman.ghosh12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Fast and easy to shop. Excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!