Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 588 1092 60334
Neutral (3) 6 11 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 597 1108 61302
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
kdbruni from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
The website is well constructed, and the customer service chat is good. Products, prices, and shipping times are excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
tanya.foster from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Awesome service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
pvingo from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
It is very easy to maneuver the site for checkout. I wish the pages would load faster, however. This may be my computer issue not the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
sayaprairs from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Site looks and works better than the last time I shopped here. Things went a lot smoother and I got through quicker so I didn't mind taking this survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
stevearmstrong from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
dcherau from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Over the past twenty some years I've bought new cameras, new & used lens and a multitude of associated photographic paraphernalia. My experience with B&H has always been good. That includes the time I had to return a used lens that I wasn't 100% satisfied with. I like dealing with them because when you talk to someone there you are talking to a knowledgeable person who understands what you trying to accomplish photographically. As such they able to make helpful suggestions. I often learn something new talking to B&H's salespeople that helps me to take better pictures. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
dawngepfer from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
helpful CS staff w/making a decision between products, EASY check out! I'm amazed, actually. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
bcusick0579 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
quick, easy to use, outstanding price and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
khall30987 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Quality Products, Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
a_froning from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Good pricing, excellent selection, fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
bsmedesigner from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2011
I can always find what I'm looking for on the B&H website. It is very easy to navigate! Thanks!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
66partman from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Best prices. Fair quality survey site Product detail limited Seeking accessories for purchase could be improved Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
victor.ancelson from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
great company to do business with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
coronegp from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Simple and straightforward as is most important to online shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
gonzalefr from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Excellent service. The sales people oriented you about what to buy, not forcing you to something you do not want or need. Always polite. Great shopping experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
stutzkes from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Pleasant transaction as always - and good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
weszman from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Great experience. Easy to find items with search tool; able to neck down to specific items using filters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
dfrackel from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Products, counsel and customer service have been unfailingly superb over the two decades I have been a customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
carlos from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
excellent website. Easy to maneuver and packed with helpful and relevant information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
gomezd from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2008
B&H has never let me down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
arrossiusa from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Good phone service. Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
eric4presses from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I have used B&H Photo-Video several times in the past and have always had prompt delivery and good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
evmjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Fast chat room and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
maximusplus from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
thanks again B $ H ! Great shopping ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
meanglin from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
The web site is easy to navigate. Easy to find what you want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!