Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 661 1045 59964
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 670 1057 60928
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
BorisVIP from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2005
Very efficient and price competitive store.... nicely managed and very usable web site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
joeprimus from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Always easy, no hassle ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
photog1956 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Website works pretty well, search option could use a little refining. Comes up 'not found' when items are actually available. Have encountered this several times. Other than this, it's GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
peterand55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Found an item I had been looking for at a competitive price with free standard shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
pat-ferreira13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
My shopping experience was great Ifound what I was looking for at the best price,thanks B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
mistimeeks from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Had questions about a product and used the live chat feature. The person I chatted with was very helpful, answering all of my questions and offering recommendations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
kewscamera from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 27th by kewscamera_6933716130)  Excellent, as always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
jlopos from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 27th by jlopos_8693751486)  B&H continues to raise the bar on efficiency, pricing, and customer service. There is none better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
njkatsia from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 27th by njkatsia_2428257868)  B&H Photo is a great seller with an easy-to-navigate site and clear and transparent pricing and deal offers. There's no need to ever shop anywhere else for camera gear, B&H is the benchmark to hold other merchants to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
joef from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 27th by joef_6471709856)  No. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
spikeviper from NV
Member Since:
10/16/2007
very easy so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
wdandbt from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Carry very good products, product literature is accurate and delivery is always when stated at time of order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Eecomp from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2006
Best in the business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
zyzzyx from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I have ordered a few items from them over the years and I was always happy with their service. I visited their store in N.Y. once and was very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
nguyenhuyen64 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Very good, Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
ktbergholz from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I have had only good experiences with B&H. It is my go-to shop for my camera and accessory needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
juano from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
B&H is now my first choice for electronics. They have beaten AMAZON my last three purchases, keep up the competitive pricing and you will have me as a customer forever. Based on the choice of products I have had no need for customer service but I trust it is equal the better suppliers if not superior. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
m_ekin from NJ
Member Since:
07/20/2005
(Edited January 26th by m_ekin_2000_1121882396)  I purchased couple items at different times, every time B&H Photo-Video's customer service was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Bugoretz from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 25th by Bugoretz_1748762949)  Easy to select and order products. Could provide a description of the ordering process choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
dncflip1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 25th by dncflip1_7446544989)  Accurate description of products. Very fast delivery, and product was as promised. Quite satisfied w/ B&H Photo again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
timwshea from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 25th by timwshea_9226892000)  easy and they have what I want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
croasdale from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Ordering online is easy. B&H seems to have everything. Their online sales associates are knowledgeable and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
PZKLA from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Easy to use website and order processing. Information provided on the website helped me in deciding the right equipment to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
cherukuri01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Good description about the products. Easy navigation, search and product filtering features making the shopping easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
vcottman from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Great Service/Prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!