Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 521 979 59187
Neutral (3) 2 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 359
Total Reviews 524 988 60139
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
dowdy.mark from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Never have a problem. Intuitive web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
emalgeri@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2009
Excellent free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
katwell from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2007
I have both visited the superstore in NYC and purchased from the web site. Being in the store was a fascinating experience and the service was impeccable. The website is very easy to use. When I needed some help deciding on what filter to buy with a lens, I used the chat facility and was connected to Steven C., who was super helpful in answering my questions and directing me to the right product. I will definitely use B&H in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
janedowd from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I prefer B&H over any online camera store and recommend to my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
paula-pam from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Speedy delivery. Honest. The only website that I'll buy my camera equipment from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
JEFFKIELSMEIER from TX
Member Since:
03/25/2006
B&H always a good deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
fmagna66 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2005
I always find the things that I need with a good price and a fast delivery shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
adseve from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
I've shopped with B&H and recommended them from the catalog for many years. B&H is easy to deal with, have an amazing variety of products and an unlimited amount of information. This order, as all orders from B&H, was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
king_whales from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
easy through web site. easy accessibility. good link to paypal account Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
tadtkn from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
All my order from B&H always arrived as I expected . Great place to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
noyyalselva from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
good and well service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
hu20005b from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 12th by hu20005b_2002490396)  the website is easy to use, the price is good. However when try to contact with question, there is no reply/delay the answer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
timkuhn from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 12th by timkuhn_9715318117)  I have been shopping at B&H for 10 years or so. The service has always been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
hrichard1960 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 12th by hrichard1960_1790664456)  FAST, SHIP... GREAT PRICES, JUST ALL AROUND AWESOME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
vajpotenza from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
If I need it, I know B&H will have it. Website is easy to navigate too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
davidoski23 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Great place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
mark.thompson from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
It is always great shopping at B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
jamesm from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I am a frequent shopper of B&H and they never have let me down. Very impressed with selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
andy from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
I always go to B&H for photo and video equipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
franklindhiker from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Easy and Fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
jazzy100 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
B&H gets it done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
sjdave from CA
Member Since:
02/10/2005
found good price at good merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
vernonlee30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Very good. Website easy to navigate, broadest selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
rlingk from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
It was very pleasant. It was exactly what the ad said. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
d7.mejia from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
The most amazing photography store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!