Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 652 1050 60189
Neutral (3) 6 10 603
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 663 1065 61156
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
editor from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Easily the best way to purchase what we need and know we will get it almost as fast as driving to New York for it! We love B & H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
walkncrow from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
:)) I ordered from you again, says it all :)) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
charlieoxo from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Always have a great service that's why I keep coming back to B & H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
marypearson6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
It seen to be very customer friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
bobkitchen2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
I asked advice on which of two tablets that they would recommend and they recommended the cheaper one to meet my needs. Response was quick and thorough. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
KELLIHAYWARD3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
I LOVE THE PRICES Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
pbpotter from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
david.wing from MD
Member Since:
09/19/2004
B&H provides a well-organized internet catalog, and backs it up with quick service. Just about anything in photography is available through B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
Mwittwer from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great products for TV mounts and hardware!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
reisleonardo from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
ej311 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Quick and easy to order from B&H, I have always had great service and fast shipping and never a problem with I have ordered. In my opinion B&H is the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
mwrinker1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Quick and easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
koontz.dave from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Easy browse/search capabilities .. Pricing GREAT! Product Quality.. outstanding .. Shipping.. very quick and reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
Jimmybroinchrist from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tim from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Fantastic business. Great service, fast shipping and no bs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nomopars from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Have ordered many times from B&H have always had a good experience. Anytime I have had to talk to them they have been helpful. Good product selection as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
amykbrown from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Quick and easy and was to easy to keep spending with the "customers also bought" items along the bottom that are always exactly what i need too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
khannaaditya from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
gdgreta from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I had ordered some Christmas items in 2013 and then this site popped up when I was looking for phones. I don't recall having issues with my prior orders, so I ordered again! Free shipping definitely stopped me from looking all over the internet for the best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nealmgoldstein from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I was thinking about a lens, decided I wanted it and four clicks or so later, it was ordered and will be here on the other coast in three days. Nothing could be simpler or more convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
michaelberry from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Excellent ... as usual. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
bstanhill from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Easy to navigate to the items I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
ajstokes from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Items always in stock. Quick shipment. Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
wksatn from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Good selection, good prices, good sales, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tfitzpatrick6195 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Great place to shop. Best prices around. Very helpful with great advice about products. They are always willing to help. You won't go wrong shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!