Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 548 1416 59100
Neutral (3) 3 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 553 1426 60052
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
jimnel from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2008
I was able to easily compare items and checkout was a breeze. The hopping pages are neat and uncluttered. Easy to find all the information I needed to make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
so incredible easy to use web site wish they all were this easy. and the free sshipping is nice too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
photobyhemant@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2009
best of the best, more then best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
shaif from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2007
Easy navigation with very good prices. Free shipping is icing on the cake Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Great selection at excellent prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
pikeview from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Quick and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
swindle from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
great! ships fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
tealpony from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2006
always good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
jt.carleton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Quick, easy...and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
robb from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Vary Knowledgeable and helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
MESEENATH from AZ
Member Since:
06/16/2011
This is a very easy site to look for and purchase things. I'll will keep coming back to buy electronic equipment from them. Never a problem, here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dvoprvb from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
always good deals. I expect usual quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
peripsi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
mlrowden from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Large, high quality product selection. Very good pricing and fast shipment. Great seller to customer communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
et8888 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
orders are quickly processed,timely email confirms, shipping better than normal, product packed for shipping extremely well, can't beat this service anywhere,what else could anyone ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
arellu from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 25th by arellu_7264929632)  Used chat to make sure I was getting the right connector for the display I had in mind & the agent asked just the right questions & pointed out something I didn't know. Without that information I might have ordered something from China that wouldn't work but just cause me hassle & expense. Ordered display & connector & received on estimated date. Everything looks good but have not tried yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
bobtaylor2007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited August 24th by bobtaylor2007_1000039332)  This merchant has an excellent reputation for fair and honest dealings with its customers. Coupled with excellent service I prefer to do business with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
credopungo from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
very good. Live chat very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jrcarbone from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
No screwing around. To the point. Price is always in check. They know what their talking about with the products that they sell and products which they stock. Details are important when making a purchase and these people have the answers. No doubt about it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
krahn4090 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013
Easy to navigate, fast response, excellent inventory, good shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ejmhome2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by ejmhome2_5467016724)  In the search bar I typed what I was looking for and easily found it. Quick and no hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bh from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I love the ease of using the B&H website, checkout, and hassle free return policy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
opizzle315 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
awesome experience, added item to cart, left there for a few hours, got an offer for 15% off a few hours later.... SOLD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
victez from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Price is usually the best online. Representatives are helpful. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
alfio from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I've been buying from B&H for about 20 years now. LOVE THIS STORE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!