Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 501 1014 59692
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 507 1023 60650
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
kalidasya from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
easy to order, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
rneefe2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
B&H site is easy to navigate and the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
vinnie.venu from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
this is my first order after a very long time. I will wait to receive my order and then give my comments Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
bigal701 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2008
NICE AND EASY, AN IDIOT COULD ORDER FROM B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jeromemjackman from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
items are as advertised Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
sundstrm from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Excellent service, fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
gertyandaliceladogge from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2007
b&h is my main go-to source for all my photo needs----they take care of me---nuff said Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
glroop from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Very broad selection of high-quality items. Easy to find what you're looking for and VERY competitive prices. Excellent experience and great source for needed photography supplies and equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Ranthor from CA
Member Since:
03/07/2011
Found the item I was looking for and was able to order it quickly with free shipping at a competitive price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
sasquatch7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
The price was reasonable & the gift should be there before Christmas. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
linday.dove from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
You have programing problems. . I forgot to write my order number, the program would not let me return to get it without loosing all that I had written and now I am too tired and old! Francis Dove USAF, R et Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
duhonh from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Easy to find what I wanted, and easy to check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
linda.rinkinen from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012
(Edited December 18th by linda.rinkinen_4651766997)  B&H has good prices and many product options. Nice professional site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
andrew from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 18th by andrew_9954529654)  I have been buying my A/V and photography equipment from B&H for over 20 years. They have the best prices, best selection, and their product knowledge and customer service is the best in the industry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
not4spectators from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I've been a loyal B+H customer for years. Have never been disappointed with the service, shipping times, packaging, or prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Lynchth from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
The B&H shopping experience on line, as well as in store is always an easy and top notch experience. The website is very informative and always a joy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
greg.elson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Super easy & quick. B&H had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jeff from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
B&H Can't be beat, anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
kmsconst from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Quick and easy, had what I was looking for at a great pirce. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
ardanbatman from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I was having trouble selecting an ND filter for my DSLR, so I decided to call and speak with real human being! The gentleman who helped me was not only quite human indeed, but also very knowledgeable and courteous. B&H is an awesome store that does not disappoint. When you're serious about buying gear, go here first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
donaldcallen from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Over the years, I've bought a lot of items from B&H. My impression has always been of a very competent, professional organization. The website works well and when I've had to call the store, the people I've dealt with have been invariably knowledgeable and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jfavant from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
One of the smoothest online experiences with good prices and often free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
rolexrees from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
The actual store is fine. The checkout procedure should be looked into. In had to, multiple times, go back and impute info into the checkout procedure that was not clearly indicated it was needed. For someone who runs a large internet business, me, that would tell me I'm losing business that has already decided to buy. By the way. Your survey is a mess. You ask for the order # after I've left the site and your submit button is barely visible at the bottom of the page. Did the same people who designed your checkout also design your survey. Get your act together. Most people would never spend the amount of time I have going through your back end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
shockr40wd from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
very easy and pleasant to deal with would order from again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
corbintl00 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I received my order packaged neatly and fast shipping as promised. I am pleased with my new tablet. I will ordered again. I highly recommend this store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!