Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 530 2557 58936
Neutral (3) 4 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 537 2575 59888
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
deep624 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Always satisfied at B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
eduardo_devotto from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Good, safe and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
apulszabados from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
many year and still very happy with B&H Great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
abelleyra from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Best prices in the market. The reviews are extremely useful. Fast free shipping. Easy returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
light.writer from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
been a customer since late 1990s, excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
lejaz49 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Great customer service and easy to make your purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cusco4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Always reliable, I have been a customer since the store on 17th street.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
lenreid21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
been shopping here over 25 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
poncedeleon.adolfo from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
easy to shop navigate and investigate both specs and reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
geno688 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
Easy to order, allways arrives quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
miguelcasanova from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Reliable, thrusthworthy, competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
smartphoto59 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Easy concise shopping, any questions excellent customer service reps with very knowledgeable salespeople. I shop at B&H with no fear of bait & switch or high pressure tactics. I recommend B&H to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
B.C.Slocum51 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very easy to navigate and find what you're looking for in the online store. Ordering and Checkout were a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
junads25 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
BH is one of the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
gary.ferraro from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
good stuff and easy ordering experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
tzupanci from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I just always find what I need, in stock at good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
roadglide9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 25th by roadglide9_6773729055)  After several purchases over the years, my biggest complaint is items that are "in stock" really are not and I have had to wait long periods to get what I wanted. This order went through so we will see if they actually have it or not. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
michwjoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Easy checkout and many shipping options. Price of the item I purchased was the lowest I'd found online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
friscofiddler from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Found what was needed in a very brief visit to the web-site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Iflyk4funn from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I've had nothing but troubles dealing with B&H. However, NONE of it's been their fault, and they have been more than understanding and helpful. If they can keep me as a customer in these conditions, can't wait to be a long term customer ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
pjmcewen from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Quick and easy purchase. It's very easy to find the product and reviews that I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
rdavis from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
excellent range of products, web site is detailed and easy to navigate, prices and shipping are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dtims from SC
Member Since:
01/06/2006
Too early to review this transaction as I have not received the order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mlc5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Nice and easy computer shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
legendmc from CA
Member Since:
04/25/2008
(Edited July 24th by legendmc)  Always a pleasure! Excellent selection with competitive pricing! Great website! Easy to navigate! B&H Photo gets my business almost without exception, Storage, computers, cameras... Truly a one stop shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!