Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 472 1093 60386
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 364
Total Reviews 478 1106 61354
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
rickerjj from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Excellent service and fair prices. Ordered items online for pro video and used the customer service phone number and was provided great help and advice while ordering. Would recommend to others and will definitely use B&H in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
lattucas from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
long time customer never a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
kenn7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
easy excellent service. good website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
nainhwu from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
easy to find item and quick check-out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
luckyduckracing from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
2nd order so far. Quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
fritz from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
The customer service representative was knowledgeable on all products I had questions about, extremely professional in every respect and a pleasure to deal with. This allowed me to make my online purchase in full confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
maryjack12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
always provides superior service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
gagresti from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
I been shopping with B&H for long time, never had a problem, and always find great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
sun.shukla@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
Excellent service deals and shipping , cs is best also Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
djperry2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I have ordered from B&H for years and always received great service and fast delivery. Never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
kevins110 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
balducchi.david from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Always on-time and fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
balducchi.david from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Always on-time and fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
kevins110 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
excellent selection, fair pricing and timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
kenhopke from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
ALWAYS AS ADVERTISED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
petermarkwort from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Excellent company to deal with. Never ever so far had a problem with their service. I highly recommend B&H. Peter M. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
nwillens from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2007
simple and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
mix from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
You guys know what you are doing.... Very good.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
nikonkl from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
excellent service & good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
lucas from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Always have what I'm looking for, and at very competitive prices. The blogs on the site are informative and have helped me make purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!