Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 520 2662 58920
Neutral (3) 4 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 527 2680 59872
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
michwjoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Easy checkout and many shipping options. Price of the item I purchased was the lowest I'd found online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
friscofiddler from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Found what was needed in a very brief visit to the web-site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Iflyk4funn from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I've had nothing but troubles dealing with B&H. However, NONE of it's been their fault, and they have been more than understanding and helpful. If they can keep me as a customer in these conditions, can't wait to be a long term customer ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
pjmcewen from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Quick and easy purchase. It's very easy to find the product and reviews that I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
rdavis from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
excellent range of products, web site is detailed and easy to navigate, prices and shipping are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dtims from SC
Member Since:
01/06/2006
Too early to review this transaction as I have not received the order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mlc5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Nice and easy computer shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
legendmc from CA
Member Since:
04/25/2008
(Edited July 24th by legendmc)  Always a pleasure! Excellent selection with competitive pricing! Great website! Easy to navigate! B&H Photo gets my business almost without exception, Storage, computers, cameras... Truly a one stop shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rgdowski77 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 24th by rgdowski77_5585815169)  Great Prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
dknellsr from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by dknellsr_6465636199)  Easy to use website that is fast. The product descriptions give you the information to make an informed purchase decision. I plan on using B&H in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
chamberchorale from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
nice website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
elee194 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ray2093 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy ordering experience as usual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
cnminter from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I have found BH to be a trusted source of equipment and information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ttpix57 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I've been ordering from b&h for over 30yrs, that specks for it self. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
arthurallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 23rd by arthurallis_5912595818)  I find the web site to be one of the best I have ever used. It is easy to navidgate. I am a long time customer of B&H, having purchased on line as well as in the store. Great selection, excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
klenog from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 23rd by klenog_1124937601)  Has improved recently Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
uri.hershberg from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
best store for photo stuff and electronics/ computers bar none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
onesickpuppy6869 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
The products were displayed and described very well. Enough good information to make a decision comparing products. Great process and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
ultramaui from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2008
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
trmsheridan from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Everything was very easy to place the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
akp63 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Great experience. Did have a problem with trying to order on an iPad and order not going through, so did it over on a desktop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
pmiller75 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Smooth; efficiet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Krishiy2k from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2006
it was nice and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
kathleen.lantos from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I love shopping at B&H. Great products, price and free delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!