Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 545 1609 59086
Neutral (3) 3 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 550 1619 60038
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
credopungo from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
very good. Live chat very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jrcarbone from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
No screwing around. To the point. Price is always in check. They know what their talking about with the products that they sell and products which they stock. Details are important when making a purchase and these people have the answers. No doubt about it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
krahn4090 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013
Easy to navigate, fast response, excellent inventory, good shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ejmhome2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by ejmhome2_5467016724)  In the search bar I typed what I was looking for and easily found it. Quick and no hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bh from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I love the ease of using the B&H website, checkout, and hassle free return policy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
opizzle315 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
awesome experience, added item to cart, left there for a few hours, got an offer for 15% off a few hours later.... SOLD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
victez from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Price is usually the best online. Representatives are helpful. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
alfio from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I've been buying from B&H for about 20 years now. LOVE THIS STORE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
suprtool from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Nice product description. Just what I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
mocoman8 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I always shop at B&H, informative, quality, fast shipping. If I need to talk to someone staff are very knowledgable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
joe.blasy from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I orginally consulted help via chat about two weeks ago and they were very helpful. You sent me advertisements advising me of best prices. Accessories were easily available and the purchasing process allowed via PayPal was great. I use you for all my photography needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
instro81 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Awesome Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Rchur349 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Good prices. Reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
swilson407 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Always pleased with the service from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ashah9 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very Easy & Reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
wesjenjes from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
GOOD ...PRICES LOWER THEN EBAY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
amadeuscruz from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012
(Edited August 22nd by amadeuscruz_2187560228)  Items are easy to find ; website is user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jlibreri from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 22nd by jlibreri_2365766652)  Easy to navigate web pages. Competitive prices. Genuine articles. Detailed and accurate descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
kirstyrat72 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 22nd by kirstyrat72_4862980597)  Great prices and one of the very few places to have a particular item in-stock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
chen.stan from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Excellent experience on using pricegrabber, the product search engine better than any other one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
eric_henning03 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
did not expect to find what i bought here but i and my wife is into cameras so now she has a place to shop for camera stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
tparker7495 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
As usual you had what I wanted and in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jloverton from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Have been shopping B&H for at least 25 years. The experience never changes: Excellent all around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
ronald_starr from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2009
First purchase but easy and informative. Will check back when looking for photo/electronic equipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
sveit from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Super-easy website navigation, product selection and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!