Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 652 1049 60176
Neutral (3) 5 9 602
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 662 1063 61142
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tim from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Fantastic business. Great service, fast shipping and no bs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nomopars from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Have ordered many times from B&H have always had a good experience. Anytime I have had to talk to them they have been helpful. Good product selection as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
amykbrown from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Quick and easy and was to easy to keep spending with the "customers also bought" items along the bottom that are always exactly what i need too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
khannaaditya from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
gdgreta from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I had ordered some Christmas items in 2013 and then this site popped up when I was looking for phones. I don't recall having issues with my prior orders, so I ordered again! Free shipping definitely stopped me from looking all over the internet for the best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nealmgoldstein from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I was thinking about a lens, decided I wanted it and four clicks or so later, it was ordered and will be here on the other coast in three days. Nothing could be simpler or more convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
michaelberry from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Excellent ... as usual. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
bstanhill from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Easy to navigate to the items I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
ajstokes from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Items always in stock. Quick shipment. Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
wksatn from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Good selection, good prices, good sales, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tfitzpatrick6195 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Great place to shop. Best prices around. Very helpful with great advice about products. They are always willing to help. You won't go wrong shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
normbatcheler from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Needed technical assistance which was promptly provided Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
hisonor from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
They have what you need and send it quickly for a decent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
rjhphotos from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Easy as pie. I buy a ton of my stuff from them. I love it when they have a sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mike_ponder from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
great product selection and excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
eleonore.m from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Always fast delivery, always have what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
gymess33 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Damn good service. I've always been pleased with each and every purchase from B&H. I came back several times didn't I? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
cd4515 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Excellent service and products. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
feldmanef from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I have talked with advisors - very helpful. Website easy to use. Good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
lorrainepix from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
it was easy online and I am looking forward to get new camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
d8bush from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
never a problem always good prices and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
gronfrazier from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2008
B&H always has good prices on quality products and offers fast, efficient service. Additionally, the site is a very good source for customer reviews of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
gholme32 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I was considering the purchase of more SD cards, which are hard to find for older equipment. Your reduced offer made the “deal” also a SD card case. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
mistimeeks from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
(Edited March 03rd by mistimeeks_8722274997)  Had questions about a product and used the live chat feature. The person I chatted with was very helpful, answering all of my questions and offering recommendations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
widget29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
My first pick for photo gear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!