Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 556 1424 59108
Neutral (3) 3 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 561 1434 60060
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
xjwwj from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
The product I need is in stock. detailed product descriptions helped to choose between similar models. The customer reviews were a welcome plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
wkguy75 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Shopping experience is very good. Website is nicely laid out and easy to search and navigate. Checkout was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
briankt from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
easy to search and buy. good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
CStevenson54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great company to do business with. Items arrive on time and quickly. They are packaged for safety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
cporzondek from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Excellent webstie, prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
photodoctor1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I have never failed to deliver becouse of B&H always on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
paulruffins from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great prices, fast delivery, good service if there is a problem. Adorama sometimes has slightly lower prices but often advertises items that are not in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
rg_velez from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Good experience was able to find what I wanted cheaper than other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
tparker7495 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by tparker7495_5135238399)  As usual you had what I wanted and in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
jimnel from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2008
I was able to easily compare items and checkout was a breeze. The hopping pages are neat and uncluttered. Easy to find all the information I needed to make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
so incredible easy to use web site wish they all were this easy. and the free sshipping is nice too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
photobyhemant@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2009
best of the best, more then best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
shaif from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2007
Easy navigation with very good prices. Free shipping is icing on the cake Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Great selection at excellent prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
pikeview from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Quick and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
swindle from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
great! ships fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
tealpony from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2006
always good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
jt.carleton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Quick, easy...and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
robb from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Vary Knowledgeable and helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
MESEENATH from AZ
Member Since:
06/16/2011
This is a very easy site to look for and purchase things. I'll will keep coming back to buy electronic equipment from them. Never a problem, here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dvoprvb from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
always good deals. I expect usual quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
peripsi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
mlrowden from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Large, high quality product selection. Very good pricing and fast shipment. Great seller to customer communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
et8888 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
orders are quickly processed,timely email confirms, shipping better than normal, product packed for shipping extremely well, can't beat this service anywhere,what else could anyone ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
arellu from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 25th by arellu_7264929632)  Used chat to make sure I was getting the right connector for the display I had in mind & the agent asked just the right questions & pointed out something I didn't know. Without that information I might have ordered something from China that wouldn't work but just cause me hassle & expense. Ordered display & connector & received on estimated date. Everything looks good but have not tried yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!