Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 670 1054 59988
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 679 1066 60952
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
wmrosenfeld from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Charts comparing features are very helpful. Maybe they are there, but I didn't see any comparing tripods, and I don't remember any comparing cameras when I was actually in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jmlarcom from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Over the 25 years I've been associated with photography (and a darkroom for 20 years, I have had excellent service from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jmatthe79 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Always expert help on the phone when needed. All item details are on website, easy to order, love the free expedited shipping. B&H online is a model for all complex online retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
aer.motus from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Excellent!!! That's three exclamation points - no foolin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
marc.tardiff from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Great prices, renowned customer service, and some of the best shipping deals out there! I am certain I will be back... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
mike.mcgarry from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Very easy informative website. Very competitive pricing. Huge variety of product choices. If B&H doesn't have it, it probably isn't available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
abby-jon from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Website is very clear and easy to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
clancyww from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
OK, should be able to check out without creating an account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
kwstephensjr from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Great phone service, quick web page, and fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
jgzc53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 30th by jgzc53_4427837212)  Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
epgaa88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
(Edited January 30th by epgaa88_9078829164)  Best Ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rspstudio from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I have purchased several items from B&H over the years and found the service excellent and reps to be helpful when purchasing new equipment. Thank you for all your help! Rebecca Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
bjroushar from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
B&H had just the item I was looking for and at an unbeatable price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
picman1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
B&H has always provided great service and pricing. I also appreciate the free shipping which otherwise would have probably prevented me from making the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
robert from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Quick and easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
selmalph from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Excellent!! Delivers fast and has a wonderful and knowledgeable costumer services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
cdowd3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2007
Always an excellent experience along with competitive pricing and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
c.p_t from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
(Edited January 29th by c.p_t_8711737051)  Always brilliant. Would never use another supplier, even if I moved back to the uk Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
rheckm from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
have many product choices and seemed very reasonably priced. I have ordered before and been pleasedwith the service and pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
hopriverthings from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
excellent site, easy to find everything and easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
cranfordguitar from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
you only messed up 2 orders! LOL...all else good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
rdhia from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
Always a pleasure to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
bdowler56 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Excellent selection of hard to find products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
RichFisher from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2002
Great prices and wonderful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
drpiggins from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Experience great both on-line and in NYC store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!