Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 650 1040 59953
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 659 1052 60917
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Bugoretz from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 25th by Bugoretz_1748762949)  Easy to select and order products. Could provide a description of the ordering process choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
dncflip1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 25th by dncflip1_7446544989)  Accurate description of products. Very fast delivery, and product was as promised. Quite satisfied w/ B&H Photo again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
timwshea from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 25th by timwshea_9226892000)  easy and they have what I want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
croasdale from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Ordering online is easy. B&H seems to have everything. Their online sales associates are knowledgeable and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
PZKLA from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Easy to use website and order processing. Information provided on the website helped me in deciding the right equipment to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
cherukuri01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Good description about the products. Easy navigation, search and product filtering features making the shopping easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
vcottman from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Great Service/Prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
new23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2011
(Edited January 24th by new23_3972730766)  Always a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Jkcolumbia from SC
Member Since:
09/27/2004
(Edited January 24th by Jkcolumbia_1096331768)  I logged in, found what I wanted and ordered. Easy process. I bought the photographers gloves. My hands are medium but I ordered large. I am glad I did as they are just right. Medium would have been too small. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
insoundmind from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
always good prices and in stock.. great to visit as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
epgaa88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Best Ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
vigen08 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Excellent company, been shopping with them for more than 15 years. I you any problems they fix it right away. First place i go for any electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
kdalby from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2008
Very honest and the best prices around for an ethical tech company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
tom.harner1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
(Edited January 23rd by tom.harner1_3711915120)  Very easy to use. Live chat is very quick and knowledgable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
safi from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
elhendo from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Had the item I wanted at the best price. Doesn't get any better that that. Website was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
ward from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Better product selection and prices than local stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
tormod.jorgensen from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Overall good service, various products to choose between and a good amount of reviews on certain items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
henrywang58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
Fast delivery !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
ajdavis8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
I have purchased $$$ of camera equipment from B&H and love the great website, service, and shipping they provide to me the small man mail order customer. My wife took me to New York and I ditched her and stood inside B&H for hours in awe because everything in the catalog is out for the touch and feel for the grandiose consumer experience. I love you guys even if you have a different holiday schedule. Just Kidding. I never have to stop at the Big Blue Box store across town I just order it from B&H. Great Store with every electronic device know to man. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
brojoe from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Getting my payment straight was a poor experience. Thanks to pay pal I got it paid for and the order completed. THANKS Pay Pal ! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
kenneth.harris from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Outstanding service, products, selection, and values. Really like the deal zone and other sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
greenaker1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
it's as good as it gets! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
billhre from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Great store to buy from,the price is very good. The free shipping is why i buy from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
eeedew from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 22nd by eeedew_7036147450)  Been buying from B&H for more than 25 years--best mail order/on line photo supplier out there. Good prices, excellent service. In all my years, I have had only one mistake on an order, and it was promptly corrected without question. These guys are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!