Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 461 1098 60401
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 0 5 364
Total Reviews 465 1111 61369
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
proteus31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
susan702kruse from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
edmalone1215 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I have always been pleased with both my online and in store shopping experience. Great Prices and a very helpful staff in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
casasadobesmusic from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Ordering was quick and easy and I appreciate the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
RebeccaSansing from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Quick and easy with a great selection and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
joseph.diliberto from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 25th by joseph.diliberto_3242489383)  Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
n2photographics from AZ
Member Since:
05/02/2005
Have shopped at a lot of other on-line stores, and B&H is the best one. I have done 99 percent of my business with B&H ever since, well, I can't remember. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
turchi from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Wide selection. Informative Display. Competitive Prices. What's not to like Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
staraudioman from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
I have been shopping on line at B&H for about 10 years and I have never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
srtan5097 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
So far great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
djholechek from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 24th by djholechek_9056074547)  The superstore of PRO'S - salivate at just the thought!! A superior business run by Hasidic Jews that do it right - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
rod from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
(Edited April 24th by rod_6881784377)  I have shopped at B&H for several years and have usually been happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
Dickkohles from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Usually pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
judiaf from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
They always have best price and are easy to order from answer questions quickly will not shop any where else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
robertofranzone from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Products knowledge and easy online purchasing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
purplepony from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
a Great Great Great place to shop.... Beats the other photostores------ Hands Down Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
dlcooperarts from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
I love B&H! They always have great prices and the specials are amazing. Today I just saved a ton and got a piece of gear with extras that I would never buy otherwise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
JmSmith751 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Great Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
frankingcn2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
apikoros from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 23rd by apikoros_4402683808)  Excellent selection and rapid service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
festertoe from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 23rd by festertoe_3335049386)  Fast delivery, great products, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
outsight from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I have been ordering from B&H since 1981. They are my first choice in photographic supplies. Nothing more is needed to be said. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
alsomasundaram from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Excellent Options & Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
maryjack12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Just had a phone conversation with one of your experts. He was very helpful & professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
danh920 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
easy and a good deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!