Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 404 917 59345
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 408 926 60301
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
l_menningen from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2005
Easy to use, and there are a lot of items available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
mrj3311 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Good quality products; excellent variety; fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
sivakumar11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Very Reliable Online Store. Very Prompt in Deliveries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
ibskolnick from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
great selection of products with complete descriptions and good prices one stop shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
greenwisejo from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Informative and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
elkikess from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2008
I´be been buying from B&H Photo-Video for over 5 yrs and I´be never had a single problem. I buy from them because they offer some of the lowest prices in what I look for. Shipping is also fast and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
sapiens1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Great product line, efficient interface, reliable service and delivery. No issues, only good experiences! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
irolnitram from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
This is the first time I have ordered from this site. It was very easy to order from and love the free shipping! Wasn't a long checkout process...very smooth and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
calvin.simmons from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Ease of use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
akkrishna64 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Very clear, systematic, easy buying experience. Great place to shop for "On-line". Great prices, lots of choices for a particular brand item, and it is very professional. I liked it. I will definitely go back and encourage others to shop online at BHPHOTOVideo. I got the cheapest on-line price for my item compared to many other sites that I checked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
johnblackburn from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Quick response and competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jackiegilmore from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2009
excellent web site Easy checkout excellent help by B&H customer service via phone if needed excellent choice of items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
dane004 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Fast and convent. excellent help on the chat line. merchandise was all in stock with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
LBroostrom from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Chat information was quick and on target. Order was seemless and a lot simpler than any other store. I will use this store again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
agklaas from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
o.k. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
patnaude12 from MT
Member Since:
03/31/2005
very efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jmsiegel from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I have been using B&H for awhile now and have always had great experiences with them. Communication is great, and they are very fast with order fulfillment. They damn well better stick around!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
wheels.msl from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
a great place to get the things i need at one place. Competitive pricing and reasonable shipping costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
garbe1ks from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
this was first time purchase from this company . They were only vendor that had this particular product still available for purchase. Made me very happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
zyxz from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Clean and simple, your site avoids the over-promotion that so many sites include. I don't want to feel pressured when I am already buying, and though this site features relevant "side items", it doesn't hit you with excessive selling. Very professional, an on-line store I enjoy shopping on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
magia5555 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Best products for best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
jjfoster1950 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
well presented web site, easy to browse, and use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
johngimbel from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Easy and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
avishek from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Great! Shopping experience, I have shopped from B&H online and at the store many times. Keep up the great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
dp489 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Whats not to love?? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!