Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 378 910 59456
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 382 919 60412
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
marvin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
I have never had an issue with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
az_wolf from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
B&H is my 5 star #1 photo-video shop. It's my online home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
vinnynj57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
I have bought a number of items from B&H - great selection and great prices. I always check B&H whenever I need something they may carry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
richard.wells from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Great selection and I liked the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
pemeyers from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
BH always provides a good selection of products and does a good job of matching different items that go together. The site is easy to use and they make it easy to check-out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
danellejon from FL
Member Since:
05/08/2005
Best overall value and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
NORVARCHIVIST from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
ALWAYS HAVE HAD A GREAT ORDERING EXPERIENCE WITH B&H PHOTO - I ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS WHO ARE ALSO INTO RECORDING LIVE MUSIC. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mlynchie from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Excellent everytime I use it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
alan from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
B&H has a wide range of photography products in addition to their audio and video selections. Web site is easy to use with a good ability to get product information and purchaser reviews. I bought here instead of Amazon because price was the same and I like doing business with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
casteelfirm from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I have ordered point and shoots and SLR lenses from you, and I don't shop elsewhere anymore, as there is no need to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
defender88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
B&H always has what I'm looking for, from DSLR cameras and lenses to external harddrive storage. I do allot of comparison shopping, and I find that they regularly beat the other big-box retailers and discount sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
bobrifley from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I've ordered several items over the years and have had excellent service and experience with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
rajasekar6311 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I would be comfortable placing the order after reviewing. there is no provision to review the order before submitting. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
lukeroblez from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
fast & ez Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jhopgood from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited November 25th by jhopgood_4205899097)  Just terribly fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
casimer.kendra from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
very easy to find the filters i wanted also price was right... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
bruceanelson from CA
Member Since:
12/01/2006
Always fast, easy, uncomplicated, and service is always first rate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
david from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Unparalleled selection, good prices, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
geonyc68 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Great website and fast ordering system. I love the option to split the total cost between multiple credit cards; very convenient. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
madeinbari from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I feel confident buying at B&H; the process for selection and check out was very smooth. These guys are very honest, and that matters a lot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
natehoward.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
The best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
dcobb from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Easy to order and a great selection of Canon lens'. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
yvettemiller66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I'm a long time customer and anytime I need anything in terms of video and photography, I can always find it here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
marcusdegeer from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
(Edited November 22nd by marcusdegeer_8966968990)  Easy access to list of products. Excellent special price offer and deadline reminder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
kb862 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2008
(Edited November 22nd by kb862)  always easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!