Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 387 1067 60533
Neutral (3) 4 9 606
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 392 1082 61504
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
n757a from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2011
Quick and easy. This is the way to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
man_chung_ng from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
I have been a customer for over 15 Years. The best online store to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
hongnguyen469 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
It's easy and fast , i like it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
djprepelka from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
Everything has been as described and arrived on time or early Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
kevinepratt from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
I saw an ad for a sale price and when I tried to buy I was told that was a Mother's Day only special. Come back a week later and it is on sale again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
jmschwartz from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Excellent, as always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
fbelser from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Great website - easy to find what I am looking for. Easy checkout. Always have a great experience with B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
swigart73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
nice web site great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
haller1953 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
B&H has great products at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
davidmerdman from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Nice, quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
shivkulhari from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Best place for professional photographers. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
skyshotstucson from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Easy to find and compare items. Good/competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
marshallnmiller from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Shopping always great, the site is easy to use and the chat questions are answered quickly. Thanks, Marshall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
leagallardo from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Shopping with B&H is easy, easy, easy. They seem to have everything and the website works beautifully. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
eric from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Fine, nothing out of the ordinary. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
yaleyleyes5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
verygood shopping exp. website is easy too use, overall discription of products is very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
amlinor from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Easy way to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
DonschwartzDS from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
(Edited May 27th by DonschwartzDS_5550785276)  Great website! Easy to use and navigate. Ordering process is swift and easy to understand. These folks know how to do GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
WSRF from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
(Edited May 27th by WSRF_5920238609)  Consistently excellent products at good to excellent prices. The one time I had a complaint, the refund was swift and without argument. I love this store and wish I lived nearer to their brick and mortar site so that I could visit in person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
zona5gt from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
(Edited May 26th by zona5gt_6350231398)  I bought a Sony Camcorder. It was delivered as they told me they would. I shopped this camcorder for a few days, and I couldn't find it at a better price. B&H honor the adverticed price, I'm enyoing my camcorder and I haven't needed to contact them. I highly recommend this seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
hdocasas from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
(Edited May 26th by hdocasas_7415873467)  Buena tiena y excelentes precios. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
gofish80 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011
(Edited May 26th by gofish80_3326199173)  Had the items that I wanted at a very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
violetterokes from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
The salesmen were very helpful- Paul, Abraham, and Wilson. THANK YOU! My friend, Jerry Balch, helped me make the deciding factor in ordering the Olympus mirrorless camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rhossan from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Prices are very competitive, shipping is free and fast, and I trust that the products are not counterfeit based upon all the positive reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
k_ryan from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
It was very easy to order. I have had good luck with them in the past and will continue to use them when my local camera store can't fill my requests. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!