Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 416 1082 60517
Neutral (3) 4 9 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 421 1097 61487
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
violetterokes from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
The salesmen were very helpful- Paul, Abraham, and Wilson. THANK YOU! My friend, Jerry Balch, helped me make the deciding factor in ordering the Olympus mirrorless camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rhossan from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Prices are very competitive, shipping is free and fast, and I trust that the products are not counterfeit based upon all the positive reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
k_ryan from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
It was very easy to order. I have had good luck with them in the past and will continue to use them when my local camera store can't fill my requests. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
starman0911 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Great store, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
mail.crice from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 23rd by mail.crice_6043076699)  Great selection, good prices, website easy to navigate. Would be glad to order from B&H again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
urbanhopeministries from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Pleasure doing business with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
quantum from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
B&H always delivers accurate orders in a timely fashion. I am awaiting a free bonus gift that was not in stock upon placing a previous order, however, all other B&H orders have shipped immediately. Thank you B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
michaelt from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011
Basic order today. But anytime I have had to talk to or email or chat with staff it's always been a positive experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
geralddioses from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Very easy to use website both mobile and desktop. Pricing is the same as Best Buy and other retailers but the big advantage is not having to pay taxes and free shipping so in the end it is cheaper. I like the free stuff and the rewards so I plan to buy more of my future photography equipment here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
geralddioses from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Great site. I've heard very good things which is the reason I chose B and H. Love the fact that I dont have to pay taxes and no shipping. Can't wait to get my lens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
micocoduro from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
I live in Florida and always purchase all my camera equipment with B&H. I have never had a problem with ordering or delivery. Furthermore, if B&H does not have it then it probably does not exist. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
vidur.goel from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Highly Commendable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
mfreitag from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
They have everything I could possibly want electronically and at the best prices too!! Service is always good and I often receive my purchases in just a few days. I couldn't be more pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
vamann from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
B&H has the widest selection, best prices, and most knowledgeable sales people on the planet! Deliveries are fast, and returns are handled professionally. In short - a great place to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
Sharon.CHCM from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
It was easy and the price was right! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
mlblair71 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by mlblair71_1759431909)  I've bought a few things from B&H, and the experience so far has been very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
hornstaxservice from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by hornstaxservice_7454129043)  Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
bodytransitions from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 22nd by bodytransitions_2581469528)  So far, my shopping experience has been great. For the most part, I have been receiving my orders in a timely manner and whenever I call with a question, the representatives are kind, knowledgeable and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
partnulle from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
First rate store with truly excellent products at an extremely reasonable price. If there are economic gifts in the world, the B and H is surely one of them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
palmer59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Excellent shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
ttcatalina from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Very easy website to use, lots of in stock items at very reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
rhoffman from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Very well-designed website, speedy delivery, and fair pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
asyler from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
B&H Photo has always been my go-to supplier for photo needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
cmkcmk1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
(Edited May 21st by cmkcmk1_5757017159)  very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
ccwalker56 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Efficiently answered my inquiry as to details of a product.. Order nymer???? Where do I get that? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!