Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 530 969 59203
Neutral (3) 2 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 359
Total Reviews 533 978 60155
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
photo1ny from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Easy to shop and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
bernai.velarde from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
All items purchased have been in excellent conditions and arrived on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
bobd45 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Straight forward; no distractions. Helpful reviews. Ability to enlarge pic of item helped make the "buy". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
haneyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Good service, good products, good prices - what more could you ask? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
lnback from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2006
Easy and efficient! Maybe too easy! LOL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
enusca from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
I have always had good result with B&H- Ordered camera, computer and pro audio equipment over the years. Shipping is great, product selection awesome. Quality and price very acceptable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
jimmuhs from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Excellent web site and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
garywest2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Nothing but good experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
zormsk from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
I'm nearly 70 and have been buying from B&H for decades. It's easy, fast, reliable and the prices beat big box stores. Now that I can shop online, it's effortless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
ZHJIANG from CA
Member Since:
11/15/2003
(Edited September 17th by ZHJIANG)  timely and knowledgeable response I have ever seen as usual! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stbphoto from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
BH has an amazing product line and also love event videos Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
geraldinesmail from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
B&H carries an extensive inventory including the best photo related items at consistently competitive if not better pricing. Web site is efficiently designed. Web ordering is fast, easy, and proven reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
dbeye1s from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
This site was first brought to me from my professor at college, and I have to say it is a great place to shop for photography and electronics! So far I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
fastfrankv from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
fast&easy price is right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
sld2202 from MA
Member Since:
12/14/2004
(Edited September 16th by sld2202)  Found what I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
SERGIORES from FL
Member Since:
04/27/2003
(Edited September 16th by SERGIORES)  Everything works well with B&H Photo-Video, good service, good prices, prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rmatthew.miner from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I have always found B&H easy to order, well priced and efficient delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
f.friedland from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
I've been a customer of B&H Photo since the 1980's when I bought my Canon A-1 that never failed and wasn't replaced until digital photography came of age. B&H always has the best prices, inventory, and customer service. I always feel confident when I purchase from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
flgtrinvestbnkr from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
easy to shop on site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
dowdy.mark from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Never have a problem. Intuitive web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
emalgeri@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2009
Excellent free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
katwell from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2007
I have both visited the superstore in NYC and purchased from the web site. Being in the store was a fascinating experience and the service was impeccable. The website is very easy to use. When I needed some help deciding on what filter to buy with a lens, I used the chat facility and was connected to Steven C., who was super helpful in answering my questions and directing me to the right product. I will definitely use B&H in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
janedowd from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I prefer B&H over any online camera store and recommend to my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
paula-pam from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Speedy delivery. Honest. The only website that I'll buy my camera equipment from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
JEFFKIELSMEIER from TX
Member Since:
03/25/2006
B&H always a good deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!