Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 382 811 60802
Neutral (3) 2 7 607
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 365
Total Reviews 385 819 61774
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
tcollier from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Easy on-line shopping. Usually have what I need. Quick shipping & competitive prices. Overall excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
aaakin from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
First order.....easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
gmohr46 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
For several years I've purchased products at B&H. I have never experienced better selection, service and expertise anywhere. I am always confident that their advice is sound, that they stand behind every order and I'll get exactly what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
editor from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
quick, easy, and they always have everything I want (and sometimes stuff on "discounted" price grabber deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
jseagleisland from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
(Edited August 04th by jseagleisland_8487171192)  Quick, easy to find information and reviews. Reliable service and products. I find that I can count on B&H to stand behind what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
huonghai1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Easy to search for specific products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
bgphoto from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
B&H is the best! I have been a loyal customer for years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
jiejin4660 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
excellent ordering experience, delivery and service. the Best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
Hansojeone from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Great selection, outstanding customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
bjp999 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Great site, Very competitive prices. No tax and free shipping. No BS. Prefer not to send all my e-business to Amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
kathyveitch from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011
I have used B&H for years! They are simply the BEST! Great prices, FANTASTIC customer service! There is NEVER a problem that they do not solve with incredible customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
kaycurtiss3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
(Edited August 03rd by kaycurtiss3_7545041101)  Always excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
larriesykes from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
(Edited August 03rd by larriesykes_4710195786)  Has a wide selection of items to compare and choose between. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
mstegemueller from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Had placed my item in my wish list. Was able to quickly transfer it to my shopping cart making the experience quick and correct. Thank you, B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
dfielder from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
dsmilingsun from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2012
Lots of choices, clear information, helpful staff when needed (although one guy in the store was kind of pushy, everyone else has been great) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
ashworth from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
I have always found B&H reliable, delivering safely on time (or sometimes ahead of schedule) and offering a good selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
viewlou from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
A wide inventory, immediate shipping and total product support. Most highly satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
integridad from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
SEQ =simple, easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
rodrigo.quiroga from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Excellent web paged and the chat is a great tool. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
ugadvm from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
You guys are wicked pissa Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
hosparks from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
khalidikram from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
I have bought a number of camera equipment from B and H and the service, delivery, and advice has invariably been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
mario.lopezo from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
It's very easy and confortable to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
wesdooley from CA
Member Since:
06/23/2004
quick and convenient with good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!