Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 61544
Neutral (3) 0 0 608
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 365
Total Reviews 0 1 62517
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.82
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout

B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
tkjlee from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Always past and easy to return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
rayk0403 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
(Edited January 14th by rayk0403_5533624649)  easy to find things . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
rebshinzo from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Can always find what I need at a fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
erich223 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Website is easy to navigate; great product descriptions & reviews; fast delivery and they've never screwed up an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
buke01bb from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Very clean and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
deadfly from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
mrudnick77 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
I'm always pleased with my shopping experience at B & H in the store and online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
rennisk from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by rennisk_2171890285)  Site is very easy to navigate with fast responses to queries. Very extensive inventory and selection of products. Orders are processed very quickly as is shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
jerryqlai from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Very easy check out process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
mgoverend from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Simple to navigate website. Great prices, ALWAYS! I always check B&H before buying electronics and photography equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
mjrussell from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
A hassle-free, well-oiled machine for the essential tools that working photo, video and audio professionals need. Excellent supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
imctony from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
The Best!! Easy to find needed items, excellent prices and exceptional delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
j.kreamer from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Good selection and has most items in stock for photographers. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
delanog68 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
enjoy shopping at B H photo pest place to buy anything Photography related. been buying from B H since 1992 never had a problem of any kind. always buy on line, customer serves is unbeatable, Some day I hope to visit the store in NY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
w60barkley from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
The best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
jimsurbeck from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2016
(Edited January 11th by jimsurbeck_3429538639)  Excellent web service. Prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
ghamers from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
The website was quick and easy to navigate, no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
gvrafael from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2012
B&H my trusted site, never had an issue with this site, excellent products and prices. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
garypark from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
The best, most trust worthy store that I know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
johnsojm from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
Excellent selection, price and service. A trusted source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
herbert68 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
Great products, awesome prices, and a website that makes online shopping delightful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
nealmgoldstein from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
B&H is the best. Many choices, good prices, great service (which you seldom need) and easy to use website. What more could you ask. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
tammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2015
(Edited January 08th by tammy_2317933658)  I've ordered thousands of $ in orders from them & I have been satisfied every single time for the most part. I won't buy anywhere else if I have the choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
DICK.WODZENSKI from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
(Edited January 08th by DICK.WODZENSKI_3859576498)  I have bought many cameras and computers form B&H and I have never had an issue with any product I've bought. Always quick and accurate service, and no problems. Highly recommend to any one looking to save money with quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
breazealew from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
(Edited January 08th by breazealew_9322724437)  Based on many orders placed with B&H, they must be rated as one of the best, probably the best on line company, to deal with. It is without hesitation that I recommend dealing with this company, B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!