Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 537 2361 58965
Neutral (3) 3 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 8 359
Total Reviews 542 2376 59917
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
cnguyen1228 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Asking questions via chat is very convenient. Prices are by far the lowest on B&H Photo compared to other retailer. I trust B&H photo for my electronics. Thanks B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
sjeanne1972 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
So easy to order, great shipping, absolutely no complaints. I have been ordering for several years and had no problems. Great inventory! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
chuckvideo from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have always had excellent service from B&H Photo, and their prices are competitive and very fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
fishercb1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have never had a problem ordering from B & H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
tapaul50 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
You have a nice and easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
elkikess from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2008
I always find competitive prices on many of B&H catalog. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
thien77566 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I was glad to order with B&H Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
ppharri from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have been shopping with B&H for over 20 years. All orders have been delivered exactly as entered, quickly and in good shape. I expect this one will be the same. Very dependable, honest company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
bryantbear from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2006
the web site and check out were easy to navigate and use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
bornfree931 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Trusted store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
bberman from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
easy to use web site, everything in stock, immediate shipment, good prices...what more could you want as a customer? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
dsnyder from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Ordering is effortless. I use the wishlist feature to categorize and prioritize my purchases. With my B&H account info on file the ordering process is just a few clicks. Almost effortless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
rlroeder from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The site was easy to use and locate and to compare products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
matthew_delehanty from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
GREAT WEBSITE & GREAT PRICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
pjmcewen from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
(Edited July 31st by pjmcewen_9351814150)  Quick and easy purchase. It's very easy to find the product and reviews that I'm looking for. Product was exactly as advertised, was very well packaged, and the shipping time was amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
perfecte from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Knowledgeable staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Visigoth53 from TX
Member Since:
02/12/2008
It was easy and convenient. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
larrybelser from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
great easy too find an check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
DAVETV74 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
VERYGOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
bryanearnest56 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Always a great experience with b&h! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
dmpeter from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Being a return customer...all previous shipped addresses are present and it is such an easy checkout experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
rtohmc from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2006
Simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
ttpix57 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited July 30th by ttpix57_1513325247)  I've been ordering from b&h for over 30yrs, that specks for it self. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jwdoylejr from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Fast, easy, no glitches. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
lkbeck16 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Got a great value with free shipping. Win Win! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!