Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 664 1040 60153
Neutral (3) 5 9 602
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 674 1054 61119
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
widget29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
My first pick for photo gear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
saniol from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
mike.smith314 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Great user interface and shopping experience. Prompt customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
shlomeklein from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
amprod from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
dparekh01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Big corp. The prices are higher than expected. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
sansharma2001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
The Web site is easy to navigate and very intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
tony.ng1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Good price, free shipping, no tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
dscudder42 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Always easy........ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
sofiacastillo05 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
i found everything i was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
mkarr from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
The most helpful merchant for electronic equipment I've seen. They are thorough answering questions quickly and correctly and helpfully guide you to better or less expensive options when you ask. I've used B&H over the past 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
sjfeinst420 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
The internet site is excellent - it is so easy to navigate and it remembers you from previous visits in terms of populating the mailing addresses and credit cord information. It can't get much easier to spend my money. Also, the sales and deals make it easier to shop here because I can't get it elsewhere for less than I got it for here. That's why I love it so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
tom.claman from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
fdails from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Very good service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
pbcbob from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2004
Web site very easy to navigate. Price is generally about as good as you will do. Complete straight shooters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
totmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Informative descriptions for making educated decisions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
rmbb from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Compared and B&H Always have products in stock and at Great Prices ! Always enjoy my time here. Thnx !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
mitch-brown from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Perfect transactions!!!!! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
redchevy1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Great web site with good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dandkdabich from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
excellent selection of varied products, good explanation and description of features Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
ssarat from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Fast and easy to find items and place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
billcinque from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Web site easy to navigate. Placing order is also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
gar2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
Everything I'm looking for and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
machiavel from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Found what I wanted easily enough. Easy enough to order product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
scarey from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
B&H web site works well, I never have any issues when ordering online and my items always arrive on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!