Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 506 1014 59713
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 512 1023 60671
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
ramman50 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
best prices for the best electronics Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
sweetheartm32 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
love b&h good selection good prices good people Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
mavrich from PA
Member Since:
06/02/2007
Fast easy shopping and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
purplenine from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
The online shopping web design makes it easy to find products you may be looking for, but make sure check out is up and running. That is when everything goes easy, and at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
andeeman from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Great selection. Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
georgsull from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
I've always gotten very good service and reasonable prices at B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
phoerauf1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
very easy to navigate site, great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
metro0512 from NJ
Member Since:
03/14/2009
(Edited December 22nd by metro0512)  TOP NOTCH ELECTRONICS BUSINESS Service at it's "BEST" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
yanesf64 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I buy all my photo equipment only from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
rmdocumento from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
layout of information is easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
cfjarrell from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Over 40+ years always delivered as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
dsdodd from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
B and H always have what i need, offer it at reasonable prices, and the ordering process is efficient and accurate. My go-to source for photography. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
livestockid from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Only place I shop for photo supplies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
karil.augustine from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Web Interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate through. Rebate promotional deal was the reason why I went through B&H Photo for my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
denveromar19 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 20th by denveromar19_9133036532)  una compra rĂ¡pida y segura buen precio Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
pm_productions from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 20th by pm_productions_6379686303)  Always a great buying experience and professional advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
chrispimb from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Excellent store and customer friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
lpomeroy from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I have purchased several items, including cameras and lenses from B&H over the past 8 years - and now a rangefinder. They have high quality products at the lowest prices with fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
suavenus from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The site was very easy to follow and complete the transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jpe from TN
Member Since:
05/29/2003
Your service and prices are great. I am a loyal B&H customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
foxes3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was quick and easy to find out what I was looking for. The price is a fair price and shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
charles914 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
In the past B&H has given me excellent customer service with any concerns I had Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
gsmithp from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Only shopped here once before and it was a fast, smooth transaction. Binocular was packed well, and arrived no problems. Closer to Christmas now so will have to watch & see if the mad rush affects their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
shatch from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Excellent. Easy to navigate and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
zonie52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited December 19th by zonie52_5439833190)  Easy peasy....I always have a positive experience with you guys. Your prices and ease of process to purchase for delivery will keep me coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!