Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 384 915 59435
Neutral (3) 3 6 596
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 387 923 60390
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
rublesg from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Lowest price, best selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
stanley2868 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Perfect and professional service. I trust B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
cbosio from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Good selection, price and good return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
mary.bauer from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
Shopping is easy, easy to find items, descriptions are clear and complete, items in the cart don't get lost as on so many sites. Overall a quick and easy experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
trn_tng from CA
Member Since:
07/25/2005
fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
mwahlber2001 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Never a problem - everything done on time and when they say. Phone support was great also, although I have only needed it once or twice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
holdend from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by holdend_7703269397)  I have bought from before and they always have very good pricing. I really like this special price on this headlamp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
rcope73345 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
B and H has always been informative fast and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
djpet from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
seamless. fast. perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
rgoel1234 from CT
Member Since:
12/26/2004
Wish I knew a product was out of stock before placing in cart. Would have been nice to get an estimate of when would be back in stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
photo1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Super Store !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
tom.dempsey from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by tom.dempsey_4622215068)  Their web site is very well organized and it was easy to review products and place an order. I have ordered from them before and have been very satisfied with their follow thru and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
ghaddad from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by ghaddad_4392623768)  Delivery went wrong. UPS delivered to wrong address and that messed up a few things with my schedule since I was told I would get it on a certain day. They fixed it by the next day so it wasn't to bad but to go through that process is never fun. In the end, its all good and everyone was really helpful in fixing it quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
hamiryeganeh from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I am a professional photographer and B&H is the best for me and I am very comfortable in shopping with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
geraldbange from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2007
Good business practices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
paulheran from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Easy to find what I need and very simple checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
jhopgood from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Just terribly fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
jeff.paynter from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Nice easy format, beautiful 360° view of product, like Paypal option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
shved from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
warren.jensen from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
The website has quick, and responsive search capability. I much appreciated the suggested, relevant accessory recommendations. And the prices were reasonable. The website is one of the most efficient ones that I've ever encountered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
boonmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Good price, fast response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
greyhound27 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 18th by greyhound27_3503853141)  Always a pleasure to shop a my favorite camera store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
chkdrmr from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 18th by chkdrmr_9385174158)  The website was easy to navigate and they offered the best price I found on the item I ordered as well as great free shipping option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
magdairip from FL
Member Since:
01/27/2004
In all the years dealing with B&H, I've never had a bad purchasing experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
lawscg from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Highly reccomend! Fast shipping. Great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!