Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 546 1710 59060
Neutral (3) 3 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 551 1722 60012
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
cj from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
Incomparably good. Completely reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
donnajeans from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008
I've been doing business with B&H for over 25 years, and never had a problem. I can always find a deal on B&H, whether it's new or used. They have everything for me. From professional photographer to right now a unlocked cell phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
troy.bye from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
You have everything I need and I love to shop with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
rdishop from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
The price was what they said and when they said the shipping was free it was. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mgoodman from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Very Easy to order and setup a account. Great Deal on smartwatch.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
lu_you@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2009
I was expecting to receive great price, but then I was pleasantly surprised to receive an additional savings of $80.89! Why buy from another source? I keep reading about the superb extra packaging that B&H Photo-Video provides. I call that real peace of mind... Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
caroleanoturi from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
BH Photo has always been a favorite of mine. I have always compared prices and they have the best prices always for the top quality products they sell. I am loyal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Demon5pt0 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Easy to order, never, ever had any problems with past orders, items always shipped quickly. I always recommend B&H to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
ignaciovaldeze from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
glen.king15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Super easy to use and great selection and prices. Fast free shipping made this purchase a no-brainer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
armrodr from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Great website and retail store. Fast and easy to locate and compare items. Easy check-out too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mbcjgim from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
I have always found B&H to be the go-to spot for anything related to Photo & Video. Whether it's a high-end electronic or a hdmi cable, they have the largest variety and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
dlb56 from WA
Member Since:
10/04/2004
I love shopping here. Lots of goodies and great prices. And I respect any business owner that will close for religions holidays that's cool. and I enjoy being able to refer friends to a super place to do business with!!1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
burnsonrick from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
(Edited August 19th by burnsonrick_9891303932)  Large selection and easy to get answers with live chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
marleyluvsfilms from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by marleyluvsfilms_9516890331)  I always enjoy ordering products from B&H. They are shipped in a timely fashion and never have a complaint from this country. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
moreroses64 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Great. Easy to navigate site. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
heboyer from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Excellent online ordering, good prices, good information of the products and easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
unclefester2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2003
Great inventory and items ship fast...I have only purchased a few items but always receive them quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
arellu from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Used chat to make sure I was getting the right connector for the display I had in mind & the agent asked just the right questions & pointed out something I didn't know. Without that information I might have ordered something from China that wouldn't work but just cause me hassle & expense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
craigs_stuff from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
online ordering is great (so far so good, just placed my first order) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
rashev_rasho from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
jie_ge_yeah from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
always get my items within minutes of getting the webpage. very friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
shuntakano from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2005
(Edited August 18th by shuntakano)  Great selection, great price, items described well, fast shipping and secure transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
COVERICK from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
nothing short of outstanding,especially Roberto Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
gcure from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
first time and everything went ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!